group: org.apache.sentry



fresh name packaging artifact id
Sentry Core Common jar sentry-core-common
Sentry Provider Common jar sentry-provider-common
Sentry Provider File jar sentry-provider-file
Sentry Provider DB jar sentry-provider-db
Sentry Core Model DB jar sentry-core-model-db
Sentry Core Model Search jar sentry-core-model-search
Sentry Policy Common jar sentry-policy-common
Sentry Policy for Search jar sentry-policy-search
Sentry Binding for Solr jar sentry-binding-solr
Sentry Policy for Databases jar sentry-policy-db
Sentry HDFS Common jar sentry-hdfs-common
Sentry Binding for Hive jar sentry-binding-hive
Sentry Core Model Indexer jar sentry-core-model-indexer
Sentry HDFS Namenode Plugin jar sentry-hdfs-namenode-plugin
Sentry Provider Cache jar sentry-provider-cache
Sentry Policy for Indexer jar sentry-policy-indexer
Sentry Binding for HBase Indexer jar sentry-binding-hbase-indexer
Solr Sentry handler jar solr-sentry-handlers
Sentry HDFS Service jar sentry-hdfs-service
Sentry Core Model Kafka jar sentry-core-model-kafka
Sentry Policy for Kafka jar sentry-policy-kafka
Sentry Binding for Kafka jar sentry-binding-kafka
Sentry Hive Binding Common jar sentry-binding-hive-common
Sentry Core Model Sqoop jar sentry-core-model-sqoop
Sentry Authorization Provider jar sentry-authorization-provider
Sentry Service Server jar sentry-service-server
Sentry Policy Engine jar sentry-policy-engine
Sentry Core pom sentry-core
Solr Sentry Core jar solr-sentry-core
Sentry Service Client jar sentry-service-client
Sentry Binding for Sqoop jar sentry-binding-sqoop
Sentry Hive Binding Configuration jar sentry-binding-hive-conf
Sentry HDFS Dist jar sentry-hdfs-dist
Sentry Policy for Sqoop jar sentry-policy-sqoop
Sentry Service Common jar sentry-service-common
Hive follower for Sentry jar sentry-binding-hive-follower
Sentry HDFS pom sentry-hdfs
Sentry Distribution jar sentry-dist
Sentry Service pom sentry-service
Sentry Binding v2 for Hive jar sentry-binding-hive-v2
Sentry Bindings pom sentry-binding
Sentry Solr pom sentry-solr
Sentry Tests pom sentry-tests
Sentry Hive Tests jar sentry-tests-hive
Sentry Kafka Tests jar sentry-tests-kafka
Sentry Solr Tests jar sentry-tests-solr
Sentry Sqoop Tests jar sentry-tests-sqoop
Sentry pom sentry
Sentry Policies pom sentry-policy
Sentry Providers pom sentry-provider

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.