group: org.apache.ranger

fresh name packaging artifact id
Common library for Plugins jar ranger-plugins-common
Audit Component jar ranger-plugins-audit
Credential Builder jar credentialbuilder
ranger-plugin-classloader jar ranger-plugin-classloader
Ranger Util jar ranger-util
Key Management Service jar ranger-kms
Unix User Group Synchronizer jar unixusersync
Credential Support jar ranger-plugins-cred
HBase Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-hbase-plugin-shim
ranger_solrj jar ranger_solrj
Unix Authentication Client jar unixauthclient
Knox Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-knox-plugin-shim
Hdfs Security Plugin jar ranger-hdfs-plugin
Hdfs Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-hdfs-plugin-shim
Hive Security Plugin jar ranger-hive-plugin
Hive Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-hive-plugin-shim
Ranger Hive Utils jar ranger-hive-utils
KAFKA Security Plugin jar ranger-kafka-plugin
KAFKA Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-kafka-plugin-shim
KMS Security Plugin jar ranger-kms-plugin
KMS Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-kms-plugin-shim
Knox Security Plugin jar ranger-knox-plugin
NiFi Security Plugin jar ranger-nifi-plugin
Installer Support Component jar ranger-plugins-installer
Ranger Examples - Ranger Plugin for SampleApp jar ranger-sampleapp-plugin
SOLR Security Plugin jar ranger-solr-plugin
SOLR Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-solr-plugin-shim
Sqoop Security Plugin jar ranger-sqoop-plugin
Sqoop Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-sqoop-plugin-shim
Storm Security Plugin jar ranger-storm-plugin
Storm Security Plugin shim jar ranger-storm-plugin-shim
Tag Synchronizer jar ranger-tagsync
Ranger Tools jar ranger-tools
Ranger Examples - Conditions and ContextEnrichers jar conditions-enrichers
YARN Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-yarn-plugin-shim
Ranger Examples - SampleApp jar sampleapp
Security Admin Web Application war security-admin-web
Unix Authentication Service jar unixauthservice
YARN Security Plugin jar ranger-yarn-plugin
Unix Native Authenticator uexe credValidator
Embedded Web Server Invoker jar embeddedwebserver
Embeded Web Server Invoker jar embededwebserver
Jdbc SQL Connector jar jisql
Ldap Config Check Tool jar ldapconfigcheck
Resource Lookup API Implementation jar lookup-client
ranger pom ranger
Atlas Security Plugin jar ranger-atlas-plugin
Atlas Security Plugin Shim jar ranger-atlas-plugin-shim
Ranger-examples pom ranger-examples
HBase Security Plugin jar ranger-hbase-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.