group: org.apache.pluto



fresh name packaging artifact id
Pluto Portlet Tag Library jar pluto-taglib
Pluto Portlet Container jar pluto-container
Pluto Descriptor Service API jar pluto-descriptor-api
Apache Pluto pom pluto
Pluto Descriptor Service Implementation jar pluto-descriptor-impl
Pluto Portal Driver jar pluto-portal-driver
Pluto Portal Driver Implementation Classes jar pluto-portal-driver-impl
Pluto Portal war pluto-portal
Pluto Utilities jar pluto-util
Pluto-descriptors jar pluto-descriptors
Pluto Testsuite Portlet war pluto-testsuite
Pluto Ant Tasks jar pluto-ant-tasks
Pluto Shared Resources jar pluto-resources
Pluto Website Skin jar pluto-site-skin
Maven Pluto Installer Plugin maven-plugin maven-pluto-plugin
Pluto Assembly Project jar assembly
Pluto-deploy jar pluto-deploy
Pluto Remote Resources Maven Plugin maven-plugin pluto-resources-plugin
Pluto Website Documentation pom pluto-site

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.