group: org.apache.phoenix



fresh name packaging artifact id
Phoenix Core jar phoenix-core
Phoenix - Flume jar phoenix-flume
Phoenix - Pig jar phoenix-pig
Phoenix Query Server Client jar phoenix-queryserver-client
Phoenix Query Server Client jar phoenix-server-client
Phoenix - Spark jar phoenix-spark
Phoenix Query Server jar phoenix-queryserver
Phoenix Server jar phoenix-server
Phoenix Hadoop Compatibility jar phoenix-hadoop-compat
Phoenix Hadoop1 Compatibility jar phoenix-hadoop1-compat
Apache Phoenix pom phoenix
Phoenix Client jar phoenix-client
Phoenix Hadoop2 Compatibility jar phoenix-hadoop2-compat
Phoenix - Kafka jar phoenix-kafka
Phoenix - Tracing Web Application jar phoenix-tracing-webapp
Phoenix Assembly pom phoenix-assembly
Phoenix - Hive jar phoenix-hive
Phoenix Load Balancer jar phoenix-load-balancer
Phoenix - Pherf jar phoenix-pherf
Phoenix - Spark2 jar phoenix-spark2

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.