group: org.apache.openejb



fresh name packaging artifact id
OpenEJB :: JavaEE Full API (zip and jar files) jar javaee-api
OpenEJB :: Container :: Core jar openejb-core
OpenEJB :: Server :: Core jar openejb-server
OpenEJB :: Container :: Loader jar openejb-loader
OpenEJB :: Server :: Client jar openejb-client
OpenEJB :: iTests :: Beans jar openejb-itests-beans
OpenEJB :: Server :: Http jar openejb-http
OpenEJB :: iTests :: Client jar openejb-itests-client
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Embedded Adaptor jar arquillian-tomee-embedded
OpenEJB :: Server :: EJBd jar openejb-ejbd
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Apache TomEE jar apache-tomee
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: RS Web Services jar tomee-jaxrs
OpenEJB :: Server :: CXF RS jar openejb-cxf-rs
OpenEJB :: Container :: Java EE jar openejb-jee
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Remote jar arquillian-tomee-remote
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: ZipLock jar ziplock
OpenEJB :: Server :: Webservices jar openejb-webservices
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Catalina jar tomee-catalina
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: TomEE Embedded jar tomee-embedded
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Common jar tomee-common
OpenEJB :: Server :: CXF jar openejb-cxf
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Webapp Remote jar arquillian-tomee-webapp-remote
OpenEJB :: Server :: REST jar openejb-rest
OpenEJB :: TCK :: Common jar tck-common
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Webapp jar tomee-webapp
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Web Services jar tomee-webservices
OpenEJB :: Server :: CXF Transport jar openejb-cxf-transport
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Loader jar tomee-loader
OpenEJB :: iTests :: Servlets jar openejb-itests-servlets
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Common jar arquillian-common
OpenEJB :: Server :: Hsql jar openejb-hsql
OpenEJB :: Dependencies :: Commons DBCP and Pool jar commons-dbcp-all
OpenEJB :: iTests :: Interceptor Beans jar openejb-itests-interceptor-beans
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: TomEE Common jar arquillian-tomee-common
OpenEJB :: Container :: Java Agent jar openejb-javaagent
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: OpenEJB Container jar arquillian-openejb-embedded-4
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Transaction Provider jar arquillian-openejb-transaction-provider
OpenEJB :: Server :: Multicast Discovery jar openejb-multicast
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Util jar tomee-util
OpenEJB :: APIs :: EJB 3.1 Experimental jar ejb31-api-experimental
OpenEJB :: iTests :: App jar openejb-itests-app
OpenEJB :: Server :: Axis jar openejb-axis
OpenEJB :: Utils :: Core Hibernate pom openejb-core-hibernate
OpenEJB :: Utils :: TomEE Webapps-based Deployer EJB jar webdeployer
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat :: Common jar openejb-tomcat-common
OpenEJB :: Container :: API jar openejb-api
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: MyFaces jar tomee-myfaces
OpenEJB :: Server :: Telnet jar openejb-telnet
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: JAXRS Webapp war tomee-jaxrs-webapp
OpenEJB :: Container :: MBean Annotation API jar mbean-annotation-api
OpenEJB :: Utils :: Mockito jar openejb-mockito
OpenEJB :: Container :: JSF jar openejb-jsf
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Apache Tomcat pom apache-tomcat
OpenEJB :: Utils :: Provisionning zip openejb-provisionning
OpenEJB :: Server :: Daemon jar openejb-daemon
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Plus Webapp war tomee-plus-webapp
OpenEJB :: Container pom container
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat :: Loader jar openejb-tomcat-loader
OpenEJB :: Server :: Common CLI jar openejb-common-cli
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Standalone pom openejb-standalone
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat :: Catalina jar openejb-tomcat-catalina
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Mojarra jar tomee-mojarra
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: JDBC jar tomee-jdbc
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Juli jar tomee-juli
OpenEJB :: Container :: JPA Integration jar openejb-jpa-integration
OpenEJB :: Container :: JUnit jar openejb-junit
OpenEJB :: Container :: Java EE Accessors jar openejb-jee-accessors
OpenEJB :: OSGi :: Core bundle openejb-core-osgi
OpenEJB :: Utils :: Core EclipseLink jar openejb-core-eclipselink
OpenEJB :: Container :: OSGi :: Core bundle openejb-osgi-core
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Plume Webapp war tomee-plume-webapp
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: WebApp :: Common jar openejb-webapp-common
OpenEJB :: Dependencies :: XBean ASM (shaded) jar xbean-asm-shaded
OpenEJB :: OSGi :: Feature pom openejb-feature
OpenEJB :: OSGi :: Apache KarafEE pom apache-karafee
OpenEJB :: OSGi :: Karaf Rebranding bundle openejb-karaf-rebranding
OpenEJB :: Dependencies :: XBean Finder jar xbean-finder
OpenEJB :: OSGi :: Karaf Commands bundle openejb-karaf-commands
OpenEJB :: Dependencies :: ASM and Finder jar asm-finder
OpenEJB :: Server :: CORBA jar openejb-corba
OpenEJB :: Utils :: Spring jar openejb-spring
OpenEJB :: Dependencies :: XBean Reflect jar xbean-reflect
OpenEJB :: Container :: Concurrency Utilities EE jar openejb-concurrency-utilities-ee
OpenEJB :: Dependencies :: XBean Finder jar xbean-finder-shaded
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat pom openejb-tomcat
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Apache TomEE Debian Package jar apache-tomee-deb-package
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat :: Webapp jar openejb-tomcat-webapp
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat :: Plus Webapp war openejb-tomcat-plus-webapp
org.apache.openejb.feature jar org.apache.openejb.feature
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: TomEE :: Utils jar openejb-tomee-utils
${artifactId} jar org.apache.openejb.devtools.core
OpenEJB :: Server pom server
OpenEJB :: TCK pom tck
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Tests pom arquillian-tomee-tests
OpenEJB :: TomEE pom tomee
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Sample :: Moviefun war arquillian-tomee-moviefun-example
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Tests :: JMS jar arquillian-tomee-jms-tests
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Tests :: JAXWS jar arquillian-tomee-jaxws-tests
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Tests :: JAXRS jar arquillian-tomee-jaxrs-tests
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Tests :: Configuration Tests jar arquillian-tomee-config-tests
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Tests :: CODI jar arquillian-tomee-codi-tests
OpenEJB :: TomEE Arquillian Adaptor pom arquillian-tomee
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Overlay Runner jar tomee-overlay-runner
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Arquillian TCK jar arquillian-tck
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: webaccess war tomee-webaccess
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent pom arquillian
OpenEJB :: APIs pom api
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat :: Bundle jar tomtom
OpenEJB :: Utils pom utils
OpenEJB :: Web Examples pom webapps
OpenEJB :: TomEE :: Apache TomEE Debian pom apache-tomee-deb
OpenEJB :: Server :: BoneCP jar openejb-bonecp
OpenEJB :: Server :: Derby Network Service jar openejb-derbynet
OpenEJB :: Server :: Axis2 jar openejb-axis2
OpenEJB :: Server :: Hessian jar openejb-hessian
OpenEJB :: Server :: Admin jar openejb-admin
OpenEJB :: Container :: ActiveMQ4 jar openejb-activemq4
OpenEJB :: Server :: ActiveMQ jar openejb-activemq
Apache OpenEJB zip openejb
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Java EE API Libraries pom javaee-api-libs
OpenEJB :: iTests pom itests
OpenEJB :: Examples zip examples
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: iTests Standalone Client pom openejb-itests-standalone-client
OpenEJB :: iTests :: Web war openejb-itests-web
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: iTest Webapp war openejb-itests-webapp
eclipse-plugins pom eclipse-plugins
OpenEJB :: Container :: JAXB Java Agent jar openejb-jaxbagent
OpenEJB :: Dependencies pom deps
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: All In One EJB Lite jar jar openejb-lite
OpenEJB :: TCK :: CDI TomEE Embedded jar cdi-tomee-embedded
OpenEJB :: Utils :: Logging jar openejb-logging
OpenEJB :: TCK :: CDI TomEE jar cdi-tomee
OpenEJB :: TCK :: CDI Embedded jar cdi-embedded
OpenEJB :: OSGi :: Tests jar openejb-osgi-tests
OpenEJB :: TCK :: Bean Validation TomEE jar bval-tomee
OpenEJB :: TCK :: Bean Validation Embedded jar bval-embedded
OpenEJB :: Shade openejb-shade
OpenEJB :: Server :: SSH zip openejb-ssh
OpenEJB :: Assembly pom assembly
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: Tomcat :: Naming jar openejb-tomcat-naming
OpenEJB :: Assembly :: TomEE pom openejb-tomee
OpenEJB :: Server :: WebAdmin jar openejb-webadmin
OpenEJB :: Arquillian Adaptors Parent :: Tests :: Web Profile jar arquillian-tomee-webprofile-tests
OpenEJB :: Server :: XFire jar openejb-xfire
org.apache.openejb.wtp.server jar org.apache.openejb.wtp.server
OpenEJB :: OSGi pom osgi
pde-test pom pde-test

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.