group: org.apache.oozie



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Oozie Core jar oozie-core
Apache Oozie Share Lib Oozie jar oozie-sharelib-oozie
Apache Oozie Client jar oozie-client
Apache Oozie Hadoop Utils 2.6.0-mr1-cdh5.15.0.oozie-4.1.0-cdh5.15.0 jar oozie-hadoop-utils
Apache Oozie Hadoop 2.6.0-cdh5.15.0.oozie-4.1.0-cdh5.15.0 jar oozie-hadoop
Apache Oozie Hadoop 2.6.0-cdh5.15.0.oozie-4.1.0-cdh5.15.0 Test jar oozie-hadoop-test
Apache Oozie Share Lib Hive jar oozie-sharelib-hive
Apache Oozie HCatalog 1.1.0-cdh5.15.0.oozie-4.1.0-cdh5.15.0 jar oozie-hcatalog
Apache Oozie Share Lib Pig jar oozie-sharelib-pig
Apache Oozie Share Lib HCatalog jar oozie-sharelib-hcatalog
Apache Oozie Hadoop Distcp 2.6.0-cdh5.15.0.oozie-4.1.0-cdh5.15.0 jar oozie-hadoop-distcp
Apache Oozie Examples jar oozie-examples
Apache Oozie Share Lib Streaming jar oozie-sharelib-streaming
Apache Oozie Share Lib Distcp jar oozie-sharelib-distcp
Apache Oozie WebApp war oozie-webapp
Apache Oozie Hadoop Auth hadoop-2-4.3.1 Test jar oozie-hadoop-auth
Apache Oozie Hbase 1.2.0-cdh5.15.0.oozie-4.1.0-cdh5.15.0 jar oozie-hbase
Apache Oozie Share Lib Sqoop jar oozie-sharelib-sqoop
Apache Oozie Tools jar oozie-tools
Apache Oozie Share Lib Hive 2 jar oozie-sharelib-hive2
Apache Oozie Share Lib pom oozie-sharelib
Apache Oozie Share Lib Distcp Yarn jar oozie-sharelib-distcp-yarn
Apache Oozie Server jar oozie-server
Apache Oozie Main pom oozie-main
Apache Oozie Share Lib Spark jar oozie-sharelib-spark
Apache Oozie HCatalog Libs pom oozie-hcataloglibs
Apache Oozie Hbase Libs pom oozie-hbaselibs
Apache Oozie Share Lib Streaming Yarn jar oozie-sharelib-streaming-yarn
Apache Oozie Tests pom oozie-tests
Apache Oozie Tests For Pig jar oozie-tests-pig
Apache Oozie Hadoop Libs pom oozie-hadooplibs
Apache Oozie Distro jar oozie-distro
Apache Oozie ZooKeeper Security Tests jar oozie-zookeeper-security-tests

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.