group: org.apache.omid



fresh name packaging artifact id
Commit Table jar omid-commit-table
TSO and TO Servers jar omid-tso-server
Codahale Metrics jar omid-codahale-metrics
HBase Client jar omid-hbase-client
Metrics jar omid-metrics
HBase Commit Table jar omid-hbase-commit-table
Common jar omid-common
Transaction Client jar omid-transaction-client
HBase Common jar omid-hbase-common
HBase tools jar omid-hbase-tools
Timestamp Storage jar omid-timestamp-storage
State Machine jar omid-statemachine
Omid Client Examples jar omid-examples
Shims layer for HBase 0.x jar omid-hbase0-shims
Omid Packaging tar.gz omid-packaging
Shims Aggregator for HBase pom omid-shims-aggregator
Benchmarks jar omid-benchmarks
Shims layer for HBase 1.x jar omid-hbase1-shims
HBase Coprocessors jar omid-hbase-coprocessor
Omid xml omid

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.