group: org.apache.maven.skins



fresh name packaging artifact id
Maven Default Skin jar maven-default-skin
Apache Maven Fluido Skin jar maven-fluido-skin
Maven Stylus Skin jar maven-stylus-skin
Maven Application Skin jar maven-application-skin
Maven Classic Skin jar maven-classic-skin
Apache Maven Skins xml maven-skins

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.