group: org.apache.maven.archetype



fresh name packaging artifact id
Maven Archetype Catalog Model jar archetype-catalog
Maven Archetype Common jar archetype-common
Maven Archetype Core jar maven-archetype-core
Maven Archetype Descriptor Model jar archetype-descriptor
Maven Archetype Webapp Proxy war archetype-proxy
Maven Archetype Webapp Repository war archetype-repository
Maven Archetype Registry Model jar archetype-registry
Maven Archetype Packaging jar archetype-packaging
Maven Archetype Creator jar maven-archetype-creator
Maven Archetype Model jar maven-archetype-model
Maven Archetype zip maven-archetype
Maven Archetype Testing Final jar archetype-final
Maven Archetype Parent pom maven-archetype-parent
Maven Archetype Models xml archetype-models
Maven Archetype Testing xml archetype-testing

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.