group: org.apache.lens



fresh name packaging artifact id
Lens client jar lens-client
Lens CLI jar lens-cli
Lens API for server and extensions jar lens-server-api
Lens API jar lens-api
Lens Server war lens-server
Lens Hive Driver jar lens-driver-hive
Lens Cube jar lens-cube
Lens Driver for JDBC jar lens-driver-jdbc
Lens Query Library jar lens-query-lib
Lens DB storage jar lens-storage-db
Lens Elastic Search Driver jar lens-driver-es
Lens UI pom lens-ui
Lens Checkstyle Rules jar checkstyle
Lens Contrib pom lens-contrib
Lens Contributed Clients pom lens-contrib-clients
Lens Examples jar lens-examples
Lens ML Lib jar lens-ml-lib
Lens Python Client pom lens-python-client
Lens Regression jar lens-regression
Lens Ship Jars to Distributed Cache jar lens-ship-jars
Lens zip apache-lens

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.