group: org.apache.jclouds.provider



fresh name packaging artifact id
jclouds Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) provider bundle aws-s3
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Files UK provider bundle rackspace-cloudfiles-uk
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Files US provider bundle rackspace-cloudfiles-us
jclouds CloudSigma provider bundle cloudsigma-zrh
jclouds Amazon EC2 provider bundle aws-ec2
jclouds Rackspace Next Generation Cloud Servers US provider bundle rackspace-cloudservers-us
jclouds Rackspace Next Generation Cloud Servers provider bundle rackspace-cloudservers-uk
jclouds Amazon Elastic Load Balancer provider bundle aws-cloudwatch
jclouds Amazon Identity and Access Management (STS) provider bundle aws-sts
jclouds Rackspace Next Generation Cloud Block Storage US provider bundle rackspace-cloudblockstorage-us
jclouds Rackspace Next Generation Cloud Block Storage UK provider bundle rackspace-cloudblockstorage-uk
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Load Balancers US provider bundle rackspace-cloudloadbalancers-us
jclouds Rackspace Next Generation Cloud DNS UK provider bundle rackspace-clouddns-uk
jclouds Rackspace Next Generation Cloud DNS US provider bundle rackspace-clouddns-us
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Load Balancers UK provider bundle rackspace-cloudloadbalancers-uk
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Databases UK provider bundle rackspace-clouddatabases-uk
jclouds HP Cloud Compute provider bundle hpcloud-compute
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Databases US provider bundle rackspace-clouddatabases-us
jclouds Azure Storage provider bundle azureblob
jclouds ultradns-ws provider bundle ultradns-ws
jclouds Amazon Route 53 provider bundle aws-route53
jclouds Amazon Simple Queue Service provider bundle aws-sqs
jclouds dynect api bundle dynect
jclouds ElasticHosts BlueSquare London provider bundle elastichosts-lon-b
jclouds ElasticHosts Peer1 London provider bundle elastichosts-lon-p
jclouds ElasticHosts Peer1 San Antonio provider bundle elastichosts-sat-p
jclouds Go2Cloud Johannesburg1 provider bundle go2cloud-jhb1
jclouds GoGrid provider bundle gogrid
jclouds Open Hosting East1 provider bundle openhosting-east1
jclouds Serverlove Manchester provider bundle serverlove-z1-man
jclouds SkaliCloud Malaysia provider bundle skalicloud-sdg-my
jclouds SoftLayer core bundle softlayer
jclouds HP Cloud Object Storage bundle hpcloud-objectstorage
jclouds CloudFiles UK provider bundle cloudfiles-uk
jclouds CloudFiles US provider bundle cloudfiles-us
jclouds CloudServers US provider bundle cloudservers-us
jclouds Bluelock vCloud Zone01 provider bundle bluelock-vcloud-zone01
jclouds CloudServers UK provider bundle cloudservers-uk
jclouds CloudSigma provider bundle cloudsigma-lvs
jclouds Green House Data Element vCloud provider bundle greenhousedata-element-vcloud
jclouds DigitalOcean v2 API Provider bundle digitalocean2
jclouds Ninefold Compute provider bundle ninefold-compute
jclouds ninefold storage provider bundle ninefold-storage
jclouds CloudOne Storage as a Service provider bundle cloudonestorage
jclouds Google Compute Engine provider bundle google-compute-engine
jclouds ProfitBricks api bundle profitbricks
jclouds Enterprise Chef provider jar enterprisechef
jclouds Terremark Enterprise Cloud provider bundle trmk-ecloud
jclouds Terremark vCloud Express provider bundle trmk-vcloudexpress
jclouds Azure Compute ARM API bundle azurecompute-arm
Apache jclouds B2 API bundle b2
jclouds Google Cloud Storage provider bundle google-cloud-storage
jclouds Packet compute API bundle packet
jclouds ElasticHosts Peer1 Los Angeles provider bundle elastichosts-lax-p
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Networks UK provider bundle rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk
jclouds Rackspace Cloud Networks US provider bundle rackspace-cloudnetworks-us
jclouds HP Cloud Block Storage Provider bundle hpcloud-blockstorage
jclouds ElasticHosts Miami provider bundle elastichosts-mmi-a
jclouds ElasticHosts San Jose provider bundle elastichosts-sjc-c
jclouds ElasticHosts Sydney provider bundle elastichosts-syd-v
jclouds ElasticHosts Peer1 Toronto provider bundle elastichosts-tor-p
jclouds ElasticHosts Amsterdam provider bundle elastichosts-ams-e
jclouds GleSYS core bundle glesys
jclouds ElasticHosts Dallas provider bundle elastichosts-dal-a
jclouds ElasticHosts Hong Kong provider bundle elastichosts-hkg-e
jclouds providers project jar jclouds-providers-project

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.