group: org.apache.jackrabbit



fresh name packaging artifact id
Jackrabbit JCR Commons bundle jackrabbit-jcr-commons
Jackrabbit Core jar jackrabbit-core
Apache Jackrabbit API bundle jackrabbit-api
Oak Core bundle oak-core
Oak Commons bundle oak-commons
Jackrabbit SPI bundle jackrabbit-spi
Jackrabbit JCR Tests jar jackrabbit-jcr-tests
Jackrabbit Data bundle jackrabbit-data
Jackrabbit SPI Commons bundle jackrabbit-spi-commons
Oak JCR Binding bundle oak-jcr
Jackrabbit WebDAV Library bundle jackrabbit-webdav
Jackrabbit JCR Server bundle jackrabbit-jcr-server
Jackrabbit JCR to SPI bundle jackrabbit-jcr2spi
Jackrabbit JCR-RMI bundle jackrabbit-jcr-rmi
Oak Blob Store bundle oak-blob
Oak Segment bundle oak-segment
Oak Segment Tar bundle oak-segment-tar
Oak API bundle oak-api
Oak NodeStore and Commit SPI bundle oak-store-spi
Oak External Authentication Support bundle oak-auth-external
Oak Cloud Blob Store bundle oak-blob-cloud
Jackrabbit SPI to WebDAV jar jackrabbit-spi2dav
Jackrabbit JCR Benchmarks jar jackrabbit-jcr-benchmark
Oak MicroKernel API bundle oak-mk-api
Oak Blob Plugins bundle oak-blob-plugins
Oak MicroKernel bundle oak-mk
Oak Core SPI bundle oak-core-spi
Oak Solr core bundle oak-solr-core
Jackrabbit AWS Extension bundle jackrabbit-aws-ext
Jackrabbit JCR to WebDAV jar jackrabbit-jcr2dav
Oak DocumentNodeStore bundle oak-store-document
Oak Query SPI bundle oak-query-spi
Jackrabbit Text Extractors jar jackrabbit-text-extractors
Oak Lucene bundle oak-lucene
Oak Azure Cloud Blob Store bundle oak-blob-cloud-azure
Jackrabbit JCR Servlets jar jackrabbit-jcr-servlet
Oak HTTP Binding bundle oak-http
Oak Integration Tests jar oak-it
Oak Security SPI bundle oak-security-spi
Oak upgrade jar oak-upgrade
Oak TarMK Standby bundle oak-tarmk-standby
Jackrabbit SPI to JCR jar jackrabbit-spi2jcr
Oak MicroKernel Remoting bundle oak-mk-remote
Jackrabbit Web Application war jackrabbit-webapp
Oak Composite Store bundle oak-store-composite
Jackrabbit Repository Classloader jar jackrabbit-classloader
Oak Solr OSGi bundle oak-solr-osgi
Jackrabbit JCR Client jar jackrabbit-jcr-client
Oak Remote API bundle oak-remote
Oak CUG Authorization bundle oak-authorization-cug
Oak Segment Azure bundle oak-segment-azure
Oak Commons for Runnable modules jar oak-run-commons
JCRWebdavServer Webdav Library jar jackrabbit-jcr-webdav
Jackrabbit Standalone jar jackrabbit-standalone
Jackrabbit JCA Resource Adapter rar jackrabbit-jca
Jackrabbit Object Content Mapping jar jackrabbit-ocm
Oak Mongo MicroKernel bundle oak-mongomk
JCRWebdavServer WebApplication war jackrabbit-server
Oak Integration Tests for MicroKernel implementations jar oak-it-mk
Jackrabbit Index Filters jar jackrabbit-index-filters
Wordnet-synonym-provider jar wordnet-synonym-provider
Oak PojoSR jar oak-pojosr
Oak Runnable Jar jar oak-run
Jackrabbit VFS Extension bundle jackrabbit-vfs-ext
Jackrabbit OCM Node management jar jackrabbit-ocm-nodemanagement
Oak Performance Test Parent pom oak-bench-parent
Oak Performance Test Utilities jar oak-bench-base
Oak LDAP Authentication Support bundle oak-auth-ldap
Apache Jackrabbit pom parent
Oak support for Apache Sling bundle oak-sling
Oak Documentation jar oak-doc
Oak Solr embedded bundle oak-solr-embedded
Jackrabbit Parent POM pom jackrabbit-parent
Oak Solr remote bundle oak-solr-remote
Oak Parent POM jar oak-parent
Apache Jackrabbit FileVault - Package Maven Plugin maven-plugin filevault-package-maven-plugin
Oak Exercises bundle oak-exercise
Oak TarMK Failover bundle oak-tarmk-failover
Jackrabbit OSGi bundle bundle jackrabbit-bundle
Apache Jackrabbit pom jackrabbit
Oak Search bundle oak-search
Oak Search Machine Translation bundle oak-search-mt

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.