logo group: org.apache.hadoop


fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Hadoop Common jar hadoop-common
Apache Hadoop HDFS jar hadoop-hdfs
Apache Hadoop Client Aggregator jar hadoop-client
Apache Hadoop MapReduce Core jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-core
Apache Hadoop Annotations jar hadoop-annotations
Apache Hadoop YARN Common jar hadoop-yarn-common
Apache Hadoop YARN API jar hadoop-yarn-api
Apache Hadoop MapReduce JobClient jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-jobclient
Apache Hadoop Mini-Cluster jar hadoop-minicluster
Apache Hadoop Auth jar hadoop-auth
Apache Hadoop YARN Server Tests jar hadoop-yarn-server-tests
Apache Hadoop YARN Client jar hadoop-yarn-client
Apache Hadoop MapReduce Common jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-common
Apache Hadoop YARN ResourceManager jar hadoop-yarn-server-resourcemanager
hadoop-core pom hadoop-core
Apache Hadoop MiniKDC jar hadoop-minikdc
Apache Hadoop YARN Server Common jar hadoop-yarn-server-common
Apache Hadoop MapReduce App jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-app
Apache Hadoop MapReduce HistoryServer jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-hs
Apache Hadoop Distributed Copy jar hadoop-distcp
Apache Hadoop YARN NodeManager jar hadoop-yarn-server-nodemanager
Apache Hadoop YARN Web Proxy jar hadoop-yarn-server-web-proxy
Apache Hadoop Amazon Web Services support jar hadoop-aws
hadoop-test pom hadoop-test
Apache Hadoop Azure support jar hadoop-azure
Apache Hadoop YARN Registry jar hadoop-yarn-registry
Apache Hadoop Archives jar hadoop-archives
Apache Hadoop MapReduce Streaming jar hadoop-streaming
Apache Hadoop YARN ApplicationHistoryService jar hadoop-yarn-server-applicationhistoryservice
Apache Hadoop MapReduce Shuffle jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-shuffle
Apache Hadoop KMS jar hadoop-kms
Apache Hadoop Rumen jar hadoop-rumen
Apache Hadoop HDFS Client jar hadoop-hdfs-client
Apache Hadoop YARN Timeline Plugin Storage jar hadoop-yarn-server-timeline-pluginstorage
Apache Hadoop Azure Data Lake support jar hadoop-azure-datalake
Apache Hadoop OpenStack support jar hadoop-openstack
Apache Hadoop Tools pom hadoop-tools
Hadoop-common-test jar hadoop-common-test
Apache Hadoop NFS jar hadoop-nfs
Apache Hadoop MapReduce Examples jar hadoop-mapreduce-examples
Apache Hadoop Data Join jar hadoop-datajoin
Apache Hadoop Extras jar hadoop-extras
Apache Hadoop Gridmix jar hadoop-gridmix
Apache Hadoop Scheduler Load Simulator jar hadoop-sls
Apache Hadoop Pipes pom hadoop-pipes
Apache Hadoop Ant Tasks jar hadoop-ant
Apache Hadoop Client API jar hadoop-client-api
Apache Hadoop Client Runtime jar hadoop-client-runtime
Apache Hadoop YARN Timeline Plugins jar hadoop-yarn-server-timeline-plugins
Apache Hadoop YARN Timeline Service jar hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice
Apache Hadoop MapReduce pom hadoop-mapreduce
Apache Hadoop MapReduce Client pom hadoop-mapreduce-client
Guava Cloudera Dependencies jar cloudera-guava
Apache Hadoop YARN DistributedShell jar hadoop-yarn-applications-distributedshell
Apache Hadoop Client Test Minicluster jar hadoop-client-minicluster
Zookeeper jar zookeeper
Avro jar avro
Apache Hadoop HDFS-NFS jar hadoop-hdfs-nfs
Apache Hadoop MapReduce HistoryServer Plugins jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-hs-plugins
Apache Hadoop YARN Unmanaged Am Launcher jar hadoop-yarn-applications-unmanaged-am-launcher
hadoop-examples pom hadoop-examples
Apache Hadoop YARN Services Core jar hadoop-yarn-services-core
Apache Hadoop YARN pom hadoop-yarn
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService HBase Common jar hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-hbase-common
Apache Hadoop YARN Server pom hadoop-yarn-server
Apache Hadoop Aliyun OSS support jar hadoop-aliyun
Apache Ozone Common jar hadoop-ozone-common
Hadoop-mapred jar hadoop-mapred
Apache Ozone HDDS Common jar hadoop-hdds-common
Apache Hadoop YARN Router jar hadoop-yarn-server-router
Apache Ozone Client jar hadoop-ozone-client
Apache Ozone HDDS Server Framework jar hadoop-hdds-server-framework
Apache Ozone HDDS SCM Server jar hadoop-hdds-server-scm
Apache Ozone Manager Server jar hadoop-ozone-ozone-manager
Apache Ozone HDDS Container Service jar hadoop-hdds-container-service
Apache Ozone HDDS Test Utils jar hadoop-hdds-test-utils
Apache Hadoop Cloud Storage jar hadoop-cloud-storage
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService HBase Server 1.2 jar hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-hbase-server-1
Apache Hadoop Image Generation Tool jar hadoop-fs2img
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService HBase Client jar hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-hbase-client
hadoop-mrunit pom hadoop-mrunit
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService HBase Backend pom hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-hbase
Hadoop-mapred-test jar hadoop-mapred-test
Apache Hadoop Resource Estimator Service jar hadoop-resourceestimator
Apache Hadoop Kafka Library support jar hadoop-kafka
Apache Hadoop Archive Logs jar hadoop-archive-logs
Apache Ozone HDDS Client jar hadoop-hdds-client
Apache Ozone FileSystem jar hadoop-ozone-filesystem
Apache Ozone HDDS Hadoop Test dependencies jar hadoop-hdds-hadoop-dependency-test
Apache Hadoop HttpFS jar hadoop-hdfs-httpfs
Apache Ozone/HDDS Documentation jar hadoop-hdds-docs
Apache Hadoop Registry jar hadoop-registry
Apache Hadoop Maven Plugins maven-plugin hadoop-maven-plugins
Apache Hadoop YARN Services API jar hadoop-yarn-services-api
Apache Ozone HDDS Tools jar hadoop-hdds-tools
Apache Hadoop YARN SharedCacheManager jar hadoop-yarn-server-sharedcachemanager
Apache Ozone Integration Tests jar hadoop-ozone-integration-test
Hadoop-hdfs-test jar hadoop-hdfs-test
Apache Ozone HDDS Hadoop Server dependencies jar hadoop-hdds-hadoop-dependency-server
Apache Hadoop MapReduce NativeTask jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-nativetask
Apache Ozone HDDS Config jar hadoop-hdds-config
Apache Ozone S3 Gateway jar hadoop-ozone-s3gateway
Apache Ozone HDDS Client Interface jar hadoop-hdds-interface-client
Apache Hadoop Assemblies jar hadoop-assemblies
Apache Hadoop Main pom hadoop-main
Jets3t Cloudera Dependencies jar cloudera-jets3t
Apache Ozone Recon jar hadoop-ozone-recon
Apache Ozone CSI service jar hadoop-ozone-csi
thrift jar libthrift
Apache Hadoop HDFS Native Client jar hadoop-hdfs-native-client
Apache Hadoop HDFS-RBF jar hadoop-hdfs-rbf
Apache Ozone FS Hadoop 3.x compatibility jar hadoop-ozone-filesystem-hadoop3
Apache Hadoop Ozone Object Store REST Service jar hadoop-ozone-objectstore-service
Apache Hadoop MapReduce Uploader jar hadoop-mapreduce-client-uploader
Apache Ozone Tools jar hadoop-ozone-tools
Apache Hadoop Project Dist POM jar hadoop-project-dist
Apache Hadoop Dynamometer Workload Simulator jar hadoop-dynamometer-workload
Hadoop Submarine Core jar hadoop-submarine-core
Apache Ozone Recon CodeGen jar hadoop-ozone-reconcodegen
Apache Ozone FileSystem Shaded jar hadoop-ozone-filesystem-shaded
Apache Hadoop YARN Site xml hadoop-yarn-site
Apache Ozone HDDS Hadoop Client dependencies jar hadoop-hdds-hadoop-dependency-client
Apache Hadoop Project POM xml hadoop-project
Apache Hadoop Ozone FileSystem Single Jar Library jar hadoop-ozone-filesystem-lib-current
Apache Hadoop Ozone FileSystem Legacy Jar Library jar hadoop-ozone-filesystem-lib-legacy
Apache Ozone Datanode jar hadoop-ozone-datanode
Apache Ozone Client Interface jar hadoop-ozone-interface-client
Apache Hadoop Tencent COS Support jar hadoop-cos
Apache Hadoop YARN Application Catalog Webapp war hadoop-yarn-applications-catalog-webapp
Hadoop-hdfs-instrumented jar hadoop-hdfs-instrumented
Apache Hadoop YARN Project pom hadoop-yarn-project
Apache Ozone HDDS Server Interface jar hadoop-hdds-interface-server
Hadoop Submarine Tony Runtime jar hadoop-submarine-tony-runtime
Hadoop Submarine YARN Service Runtime jar hadoop-submarine-yarnservice-runtime
Apache Hadoop Client Modules pom hadoop-client-modules
Apache Ozone HDDS Admin Interface jar hadoop-hdds-interface-admin
Apache Hadoop Ozone In-Place Upgrade jar hadoop-ozone-upgrade
Apache Ozone FileSystem Common jar hadoop-ozone-filesystem-common
S3filesystem jar s3filesystem
Apache Hadoop YARN Applications pom hadoop-yarn-applications
Apache Hadoop Client Packaging Integration Tests jar hadoop-client-integration-tests
Apache Ozone Insight Tool jar hadoop-ozone-insight
Hadoop-common-instrumented jar hadoop-common-instrumented
Apache Hadoop Client Packaging Invariants for Test pom hadoop-client-check-test-invariants
Apache Hadoop Client Packaging Invariants pom hadoop-client-check-invariants
Apache Hadoop Distribution jar hadoop-dist
Apache Hadoop Build Tools jar hadoop-build-tools
Apache Ozone Storage Interface jar hadoop-ozone-interface-storage
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService HBase Servers pom hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-hbase-server
Apache Hadoop HDFS Project pom hadoop-hdfs-project
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService HBase Server 2.0 jar hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-hbase-server-2
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService HBase tests jar hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-hbase-tests
Apache Hadoop YARN Services pom hadoop-yarn-services
Hadoop-hdfs-instrumented-test jar hadoop-hdfs-instrumented-test
Apache Ozone HDDS jar hadoop-hdds
Yet Another Learning Platform jar hadoop-yarn-submarine
Apache Hadoop YARN UI ${packagingType} hadoop-yarn-ui
Apache Ozone Fault Injection Tests jar hadoop-ozone-fault-injection-test
Apache Ozone Mini Ozone Chaos Tests jar mini-chaos-tests
Hadoop Submarine pom hadoop-submarine
Apache Hadoop Dynamometer Cluster Simulator jar hadoop-dynamometer-infra
Hadoop Submarine All jar hadoop-submarine-all
Hadoop Submarine Dist pom hadoop-submarine-dist
hadoop-tarball pom hadoop-tarball
Apache Hadoop Dynamometer Block Listing Generator jar hadoop-dynamometer-blockgen
Apache Hadoop Tools Dist jar hadoop-tools-dist
Apache Hadoop YARN Application Catalog pom hadoop-yarn-applications-catalog
Apache Hadoop YARN Application Catalog Docker Image pom hadoop-yarn-applications-catalog-docker
Apache Hadoop Ozone Distribution jar hadoop-ozone-dist
Apache Hadoop Common Project pom hadoop-common-project
Apache Hadoop Cloud Storage Project pom hadoop-cloud-storage-project
Apache Hadoop YARN CSI jar hadoop-yarn-csi
Hadoop-mapred-test-instrumented jar hadoop-mapred-test-instrumented
Hadoop-mapred-instrumented jar hadoop-mapred-instrumented
Apache Ozone Network Tests jar hadoop-ozone-network-tests
Apache Ozone Main pom hadoop-main-ozone
Hadoop-all pom hadoop-all
Apache Hadoop YARN TimelineService DocumentStore jar hadoop-yarn-server-timelineservice-documentstore
Apache Ozone jar hadoop-ozone
Apache Ozone FS Hadoop 2.x compatibility jar hadoop-ozone-filesystem-hadoop2

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2022. All rights reserved! Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.