group: org.apache.geronimo.framework



fresh name packaging artifact id
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Kernel bundle geronimo-kernel
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: GBean Deployer car geronimo-gbean-deployer
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Management API bundle geronimo-management
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: System bundle geronimo-system
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Plugin Management car plugin
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Deploy JSR-88 bundle geronimo-deploy-jsr88
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Naming bundle geronimo-naming
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Common bundle geronimo-common
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Crypto bundle geronimo-crypto
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: J2EE Security car j2ee-security
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Security bundle geronimo-security
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Server Security Configuration car server-security-config
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Service Builder bundle geronimo-service-builder
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: J2EE jar geronimo-j2ee
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: JavaEE Specs car jee-specs
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: RMI Naming car rmi-naming
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: J2EE System car j2ee-system
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: GBean Deployer Boostrap car geronimo-gbean-deployer-bootstrap
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Core bundle geronimo-core
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Deploy Config bundle geronimo-deploy-config
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Deploy Tool bundle geronimo-deploy-tool
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: JSR-88 CLI car jsr88-cli
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Plugin bundle geronimo-plugin
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Deployment bundle geronimo-deployment
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Client System car client-system
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: CLI bundle geronimo-cli
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Transformer bundle geronimo-transformer
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Online Deployer car online-deployer
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: XMLBeans car xmlbeans
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Shutdown car shutdown
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: JMX Remoting bundle geronimo-jmx-remoting
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Interceptor bundle geronimo-interceptor
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Offline Deployer car offline-deployer
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: JSR-88 DeploymentFactory car jsr88-deploymentfactory
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: JMX Security Configuration car jmx-security
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: CLI Upgrade car upgrade-cli
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Transformer Agent car transformer-agent
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Upgrade jar geronimo-upgrade
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: PAX Logging bundle geronimo-pax-logging
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: GShell Framework car gshell-framework
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: JDBC bundle geronimo-jdbc
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Main bundle geronimo-main
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Deploy JSR-88 Bootstrapper bundle geronimo-deploy-jsr88-bootstrapper
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: OBR bundle geronimo-obr
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: GShell Geronimo car gshell-geronimo
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Commands jar geronimo-commands
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: OSGi Framework Hook bundle geronimo-hook
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Bundle Recorder bundle geronimo-bundle-recorder
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: blueprint bundle geronimo-blueprint
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Shell Commands bundle geronimo-shell-base
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: GShell Remote car gshell-remote
Geronimo Assemblies :: Karaf Boilerplate Framework car karaf-framework
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Shell bundle geronimo-shell
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: RMI Loader jar geronimo-rmi-loader
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Deploy JSR-88 Standalone bundle geronimo-deploy-jsr88-full
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Diagnose Shell Command bundle geronimo-shell-diagnose
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Bundle Recorder car bundle-recorder
Geronimo Assemblies :: Boilerplate car geronimo-boilerplate
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Config Groovy Transformer jar geronimo-config-groovy-transformer
Geronimo Framework, Modules pom modules
Geronimo Framework, Configs pom configs
Geronimo Framework, Configs :: Plan Upgrade car upgrade
Geronimo Framework pom framework
Geronimo Framework, Modules :: Logging jar geronimo-logging

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.