group: org.apache.clerezza.provisioning



fresh name packaging artifact id
Clerezza - Provisioning - Felix OSGi environment feature felixosgi
Clerezza - Provisioning - JAX-RS Whiteboard feature jaxrs
Clerezza - Provisioning - Felix WebConsole feature felixweb
Clerezza - Provisioning - RDF feature rdf
Clerezza - Provisioning - Jena TDB Storage feature rdf.tdb
Clerezza - Provisioning - Platform GraphNodeProvider feature platform.graphnodeprovider
Clerezza - Provisioning - Typerendering feature typerendering
Clerezza - Provisioning - Typehandlerspace feature typehandlerspace
Clerezza - Provisioning - RDF Web feature rdf.web
Clerezza - Provisioning - Platform Content feature platform.content
Clerezza - Provisioning - Shell feature shell
Clerezza - Provisioning - Platform Tools feature platform.tools
Clerezza - Provisioning - Security feature security
Clerezza - Provisioning - Virtuoso Storage feature rdf.virtuoso
Clerezza - Provisioning - Site Tools feature site.tools
Clerezza - Provisioning - Launchers - Website Launcher jar website-launcher
Clerezza - Launcher: Full (sling based) jar full-launcher
Clerezza - Provisioning - Launchers - Reactor pom launchers-reactor
Clerezza - Provisioning - Launchers - Linked Data Launcher (Core) jar linked-data-launcher
Clerezza - Provisioning - Reactor pom reactor
Clerezza - Launcher: Shell only jar shell-launcher
Clerezza - Provisioning - Launchers - TypeRendering jar typerendering-launcher
Clerezza - Provisioning - Launchers - Content Launcher jar content-launcher

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.