group: org.apache.calcite



fresh name packaging artifact id
Calcite Core jar calcite-core
Calcite Linq4j jar calcite-linq4j
Calcite Avatica jar calcite-avatica
Calcite Avatica Server jar calcite-avatica-server
Calcite Druid jar calcite-druid
Calcite Example CSV jar calcite-example-csv
Calcite Examples pom calcite-example
Calcite MongoDB jar calcite-mongodb
Calcite Example Function jar calcite-example-function
Calcite pom calcite
Calcite Ubenchmark jar calcite-ubenchmark
Calcite Cassandra jar calcite-cassandra
Calcite Elasticsearch jar calcite-elasticsearch
Calcite File jar calcite-file
Calcite Pig jar calcite-pig
Calcite Piglet jar calcite-piglet
Calcite Plus jar calcite-plus
Calcite Spark jar calcite-spark
Calcite Splunk jar calcite-splunk

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.