group: org.apache.brooklyn



fresh name packaging artifact id
Brooklyn Core jar brooklyn-core
Brooklyn Test Support jar brooklyn-test-support
Brooklyn Software Base jar brooklyn-software-base
Brooklyn Common Utilities jar brooklyn-utils-common
Brooklyn API jar brooklyn-api
Brooklyn Logback Configuration jar brooklyn-logback-xml
Brooklyn Test Support Utilities jar brooklyn-utils-test-support
Brooklyn Jclouds Location Targets jar brooklyn-locations-jclouds
Brooklyn Launcher jar brooklyn-launcher
Brooklyn CAMP jar brooklyn-camp
Brooklyn All Things jar brooklyn-all
Brooklyn Policies jar brooklyn-policy
Brooklyn Database Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-database
Brooklyn NoSQL Data Store Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-nosql
Brooklyn Web App Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-webapp
Brooklyn Groovy Utilities jar brooklyn-utils-groovy
Brooklyn REST Server jar brooklyn-rest-server
Brooklyn REST Resources jar brooklyn-rest-resources
Brooklyn REST API jar brooklyn-rest-api
Brooklyn REST JavaScript Web GUI war brooklyn-jsgui
Brooklyn WinRM Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-winrm
Brooklyn Messaging Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-messaging
Brooklyn REST Swagger Apidoc Utilities jar brooklyn-utils-rest-swagger
Brooklyn Launcher Common jar brooklyn-launcher-common
Brooklyn REST java Client jar brooklyn-rest-client
Brooklyn Distribution jar brooklyn-dist
Brooklyn Shared Package Files jar shared-packaging
Brooklyn Karaf Features jar brooklyn-features
Brooklyn OSGi Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-osgi
Brooklyn Network Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-network
Brooklyn Command Line Interface jar brooklyn-cli
Brooklyn Monitoring Software Entities jar brooklyn-software-monitoring
Brooklyn Logback Includable Configuration jar brooklyn-logback-includes
Brooklyn Secure JMXMP Agent jar brooklyn-jmxmp-agent
Brooklyn JMX RMI Agent jar brooklyn-jmxrmi-agent
Brooklyn Karaf Distribution karaf-assembly apache-brooklyn
Brooklyn Test Framework jar brooklyn-test-framework
Brooklyn CM SaltStack jar brooklyn-software-cm-salt
Brooklyn CM Ansible jar brooklyn-software-cm-ansible
Brooklyn Dist Karaf Features jar brooklyn-dist-features
Brooklyn Library Karaf Features jar brooklyn-library-features
Brooklyn Library Catalog jar brooklyn-library-catalog
Brooklyn Felix Runtime jar brooklyn-rt-felix
Brooklyn Container Location Targets jar brooklyn-locations-container
Brooklyn OSGi init jar brooklyn-karaf-init
Brooklyn Server Root pom brooklyn-server
Brooklyn CM Integration Root pom brooklyn-software-cm
Apache Http Component extension bundle brooklyn-karaf-httpcomponents-extension
Brooklyn Karaf pom brooklyn-karaf
Brooklyn Karaf pax-exam itest jar brooklyn-itest
Brooklyn Karaf Tests jar brooklyn-features-itests
Brooklyn Downstream Project Parent pom brooklyn-downstream-parent
Brooklyn Dist Root pom brooklyn-dist-root
Brooklyn Karaf Distribution Parent pom brooklyn-dist-karaf
Brooklyn Hazelcast Storage jar brooklyn-storage-hazelcast
Brooklyn Root zip brooklyn
Brooklyn Karaf Server Configuration jar brooklyn-dist-config
Brooklyn Karaf Shell Commands bundle brooklyn-commands
Brooklyn Client Command Line Interface zip brooklyn-client-cli
Brooklyn Client pom brooklyn-client
Brooklyn Quick-Start Project Archetype maven-archetype brooklyn-archetype-quickstart
Brooklyn Vagrant Getting Started Environment zip brooklyn-vagrant
Brooklyn DEB Package deb deb-packaging
Brooklyn Library Karaf integration pom brooklyn-library-karaf
Brooklyn RPM Package rpm rpm-packaging
Brooklyn RPM Package pom brooklyn-packaging
Brooklyn Parent Project pom brooklyn-parent
Brooklyn QA jar brooklyn-qa
Brooklyn Library Root pom brooklyn-library
Brooklyn OSGi start jar brooklyn-karaf-start
Jetty config fragment bundle brooklyn-karaf-jetty-config
Brooklyn REST Server with Jersey dependencies jar brooklyn-rest-server-jersey

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.