group: org.apache.atlas



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Atlas Typesystem jar atlas-typesystem
Apache Atlas Client jar atlas-client
Apache Atlas Notification jar atlas-notification
Apache Atlas Common jar atlas-common
Apache Atlas Web Application war atlas-webapp
Apache Atlas Plugin Classloader jar atlas-plugin-classloader
Apache Atlas Hive Bridge jar hive-bridge
Apache Atlas Server API jar atlas-server-api
Apache Atlas Repository jar atlas-repository
Apache Atlas FileSystem Model jar hdfs-model
Apache Atlas Graph Database Implementation Dependencies pom atlas-graphdb-impls
Apache Atlas Authorization jar atlas-authorization
Apache Atlas Graph Database API jar atlas-graphdb-api
Apache Atlas Storm Bridge jar storm-bridge
Apache Atlas Titan jar atlas-titan
Apache Atlas Integration jar atlas-intg
Apache Atlas Titan 0.5.4 Graph DB Impl jar atlas-graphdb-titan0
Shaded version of Apache hbase server jar atlas-hbase-server-shaded
Shaded version of Apache hbase client jar atlas-hbase-client-shaded
Graph Database Common Code jar atlas-graphdb-common
Apache Atlas Business Catalog jar atlas-catalog
Apache Atlas UI war atlas-dashboardv2
Apache Atlas Titan 1.0.0 GraphDB Impl jar atlas-graphdb-titan1
Apache Atlas UI war atlas-dashboard
Apache Atlas Falcon Bridge jar falcon-bridge
Apache Atlas Sqoop Bridge jar sqoop-bridge
Apache Atlas Storm Bridge Shim jar storm-bridge-shim
Apache Atlas Server Build Tools jar atlas-buildtools
Apache Atlas Distribution jar atlas-distro
Apache Atlas Documentation jar atlas-docs
Apache Atlas Graph Database Projects pom atlas-graphdb
Apache Atlas Falcon Bridge Shim jar falcon-bridge-shim
Apache Atlas Hive Bridge Shim jar hive-bridge-shim
Apache Atlas Sqoop Bridge Shim jar sqoop-bridge-shim
apache-atlas pom apache-atlas

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.