group: org.apache.archiva



fresh name packaging artifact id
Archiva Base :: Configuration bundle archiva-configuration
Archiva Base :: Repository Interface Layer bundle archiva-repository-layer
Archiva Base :: Test Utility jar archiva-test-utils
Archiva Base :: Consumers :: API bundle archiva-consumer-api
Archiva Metadata :: Repository API bundle metadata-repository-api
Archiva Base :: Repository Admin Api bundle archiva-repository-admin-api
Archiva Base :: Common bundle archiva-common
Archiva Base :: Model bundle archiva-model
Archiva Database jar archiva-database
Archiva Base :: Repository Admin Default bundle archiva-repository-admin-default
Archiva Web :: Security Configuration bundle archiva-security
Archiva Base :: Plexus Bridge bundle archiva-plexus-bridge
Archiva Base :: Indexer bundle archiva-indexer
Archiva Metadata :: Model bundle metadata-model
Archiva Core Plugins :: Maven 2.x Repository Support bundle maven2-repository
Archiva Base :: Repository Scanner bundle archiva-repository-scanner
Archiva Scheduler :: Repository Scanning bundle archiva-scheduler-repository
Archiva Base :: XML Tools bundle archiva-xml-tools
Archiva Base :: Checksum bundle archiva-checksum
Archiva Base :: Proxy bundle archiva-proxy
Archiva Base :: Scheduled Tasks jar archiva-scheduled
Archiva Core Plugins :: Audit Logging bundle audit
Archiva Core Plugins :: JCR Storage for Metadata bundle metadata-store-jcr
Archiva Reporting :: Report Manager jar archiva-report-manager
Archiva Base :: Security Common bundle archiva-security-common
Archiva Scheduler :: API bundle archiva-scheduler-api
Archiva Web :: XML-RPC API jar archiva-xmlrpc-api
Archiva Core Plugins :: Repository Statistics bundle repository-statistics
Archiva Base :: Consumers :: Core Consumers bundle archiva-core-consumers
Archiva Web :: WebDAV bundle archiva-webdav
Archiva Web :: RSS bundle archiva-rss
Archiva Web :: REST support :: Api jar archiva-rest-api
Archiva Base :: Policies bundle archiva-policies
Archiva Consumers :: Database Consumers jar archiva-database-consumers
Archiva Core Plugins :: Generic Metadata Support bundle generic-metadata-support
Archiva Base :: Proxy Common bundle archiva-proxy-common
Archiva Metadata :: Repository for Testing jar test-repository
Archiva Web :: Javascript Application war archiva-webapp
Archiva Web :: XML-RPC Security jar archiva-xmlrpc-security
Archiva Base :: Consumers :: GPG Signature jar archiva-signature-consumers
Archiva Base :: Consumers :: Lucene bundle archiva-lucene-consumers
Archiva Base :: Transactions bundle archiva-transaction
Archiva Base :: Consumers :: Metadata bundle archiva-metadata-consumer
Archiva Reporting :: Artifact Reports jar archiva-artifact-reports
Archiva Base :: Maven 2 Model bundle archiva-maven2-model
Archiva Base :: Artifact Converter bundle archiva-artifact-converter
Archiva Metadata :: Maven 2 Model bundle metadata-model-maven2
Archiva Scheduler :: Repository Scanning Api bundle archiva-scheduler-repository-api
Archiva Core Plugins :: Stage Repository Merge bundle stage-repository-merge
Archiva Core Plugins :: Problem Reporting Plugin bundle problem-reports
Archiva Scheduler :: Indexing bundle archiva-scheduler-indexing
Archiva Web :: Applet jar archiva-applet
Archiva Base :: FileLock bundle archiva-filelock
Archiva Web :: REST support :: Services bundle archiva-rest-services
Archiva :: Documentation pom archiva-docs
Archiva Base :: Repository Converter bundle archiva-converter
Archiva Web :: Web Common jar archiva-web-common
Archiva Base :: Dependency Graph jar archiva-dependency-graph
Archiva Base :: Maven 2 Metadata bundle archiva-maven2-metadata
Archiva Web :: Tests Mocks jar archiva-test-mocks
Archiva Core Plugins :: File System Backed Metadata Repository bundle metadata-store-file
Archiva Base :: Proxy Api bundle archiva-proxy-api
Archiva Base :: Mocks jar archiva-mock
Archiva Web :: XML-RPC Services jar archiva-xmlrpc-services
Archiva Core Plugins :: NPanday Support for Archiva bundle npanday-support
Archiva Consumers :: Dependency Tree Consumer jar archiva-dependency-tree-consumer
Archiva Core Plugins :: Cassandra Storage for Metadata bundle metadata-store-cassandra
Archiva Web :: Webapp Common bundle archiva-webapp-common
Archiva Web :: Javascript Application war archiva-webapp-js
Archiva Web :: REST support pom archiva-rest
Archiva :: Base pom archiva-base
Archiva :: Command Line Client jar archiva-cli
Archiva Consumers :: Consumers Archetype maven-archetype archiva-consumer-archetype
Archiva Base :: Consumers pom archiva-consumers
Apache Archiva zip archiva-jetty
Apache Archiva Javascript pom archiva-jetty-js
Archiva :: Karaf pom archiva-karaf
Archiva Reporting :: Metadata Reports jar archiva-metadata-reports
Archiva :: Modules pom archiva-modules
Archiva Common Parent Project zip archiva-parent
Archiva Reporting :: Project Reports jar archiva-project-reports
Archiva Reporting pom archiva-reporting
Archiva Base :: Repository Admin pom archiva-repository-admin
Apache Archiva pom archiva
Archiva :: Scheduler pom archiva-scheduler
Archiva :: Web pom archiva-web
Archiva Web :: XML-RPC pom archiva-xmlrpc
Archiva Web :: XML-RPC Client jar archiva-xmlrpc-client
Archiva Core Plugins :: Maven 1.x Repository Support jar maven1-repository
Archiva :: Metadata pom metadata
Archiva :: Core Plugins pom plugins
Archiva :: Documentation Skin jar skin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.