group: org.apache.apex



fresh name packaging artifact id
Apache Apex Malhar Library jar malhar-library
Apache Apex Stream Processing Engine jar apex-engine
Apache Apex Common Library jar apex-common
Apache Apex Malhar Contrib Library jar malhar-contrib
Apache Apex Malhar Kafka Support using 0.9 Consumer API jar malhar-kafka
Apache Apex API jar apex-api
Apache Apex Shaded ning async-http-client library jar apex-shaded-ning19
Apache Apex Buffer Server jar apex-bufferserver
Apache Apex Malhar Common Utilities for Kafka Support jar malhar-kafka-common
Apache Apex Malhar Kudu Support jar malhar-kudu
Apache Apex Malhar SQL Support jar malhar-sql
Apache Apex pom apex
Apache Apex Malhar Stream API jar malhar-stream
Apache Apex Application Maven Archetype maven-archetype apex-app-archetype
Apache Apex Codestyle Config jar apex-codestyle-config
Apache Apex App Configuration Maven Archetype maven-archetype apex-conf-archetype
Apache Apex Malhar pom malhar
Apache Apex Malhar Flume Support jar malhar-flume
Apache Apex Malhar Hive Support jar malhar-hive
Apache Apex Malhar Kafka Support using 0.10 Consumer API jar malhar-kafka010
Apache Apex Malhar Kafka Support pom malhar-kafka-connectors

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.