group: org.andromda.cartridges



fresh name packaging artifact id
AndroMDA Meta Cartridge jar andromda-meta-cartridge
AndroMDA JavaCartridge jar andromda-java-cartridge
AndroMDA BPM4Struts Cartridge jar andromda-bpm4struts-cartridge
AndroMDA Hibernate Cartridge jar andromda-hibernate-cartridge
AndroMDA Spring Cartridge jar andromda-spring-cartridge
AndroMDA JSF Cartridge Components jar andromda-jsf-cartridge-components
AndroMDA WebService Cartridge jar andromda-webservice-cartridge
AndroMDA Cartridge Test Suite jar andromda-cartridge-testsuite
AndroMDA JSF Cartridge jar andromda-jsf-cartridge
AndroMDA EJB3 Cartridge jar andromda-ejb3-cartridge
AndroMDA JSF2 Cartridge Components jar andromda-jsf2-cartridge-components
AndroMDA XML Schema Cartridge jar andromda-xmlschema-cartridge
AndroMDA Cartridges pom andromda-cartridges
AndroMDA C# Cartridge andromda-cartridge andromda-cs-cartridge
AndroMDA Deployment Cartridge jar andromda-deployment-cartridge
AndroMDA EJB Cartridge jar andromda-ejb-cartridge
AndroMDA JBPM Cartridge jar andromda-jbpm-cartridge
AndroMDA JSF2 Cartridge andromda-cartridge andromda-jsf2-cartridge
AndroMDA Manageable Entities pom andromda-manageable-entities
AndroMDA NHibernate Cartridge andromda-cartridge andromda-nhibernate-cartridge
AndroMDA NSpring Cartridge andromda-cartridge andromda-nspring-cartridge

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.