group: net.openhft



fresh name packaging artifact id
OpenHFT/Java-Thread-Affinity/affinity bundle affinity
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Core bundle chronicle-core
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Bytes bundle chronicle-bytes
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Threads bundle chronicle-threads
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Wire bundle chronicle-wire
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Map bundle chronicle-map
OpenHFT/Java-Runtime-Compiler bundle compiler
Zero-allocation Hashing bundle zero-allocation-hashing
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Queue bundle chronicle-queue
OpenHFT/Java-Lang/lang bundle lang
OpenHTF/Chronicle-Queue/chronicle bundle chronicle
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Network bundle chronicle-network
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger pom chronicle-logger
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Values bundle chronicle-values
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Engine bundle chronicle-engine
Koloboke Collections (API) jar koloboke-api-jdk6-7
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger bundle chronicle-logger-core
Koloboke Collections (API) jar koloboke-api-jdk8
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Algorithms jar chronicle-algorithms
Koloboke Collections (implementation) jar koloboke-impl-jdk6-7
Koloboke Collections (implementation) jar koloboke-impl-jdk8
Stage Compiler jar stage-compiler
OpenHFT/HugeCollections/collections bundle collections
Spoon Core jar spoon-core
OpenHFT/saxophone jar saxophone
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger-log4j-2 bundle chronicle-logger-log4j-2
SmoothieMap jar smoothie-map
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Salt bundle chronicle-salt
JPSG Core jar jpsg-core
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger-tools bundle chronicle-logger-tools
HFT Collections (API) jar hftc-api-jdk6-7
HFT Collections (API) jar hftc-api-jdk8
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger-slf4j bundle chronicle-logger-slf4j
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger-log4j-1 bundle chronicle-logger-log4j-1
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger-logback bundle chronicle-logger-logback
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Websocket-Jetty bundle chronicle-websocket-jetty
OpenHFT/TransFIX jar TransFIX
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger-jul bundle chronicle-logger-jul
HFT Collections (implementation) jar hftc-impl-jdk6-7
HFT Collections (implementation) jar hftc-impl-jdk8
Java Parent Pom pom java-parent-pom
Java Compiler Parent pom Java-Runtime-Compiler
OpenHFT/Java-Thread-Affinity Parent pom Java-Thread-Affinity
Enterprise Root Parent Pom pom chronicle-enterprise-root-pom
JPSG Gradle-plugin jar jpsg-gradle-plugin
JPSG Maven plugin maven-plugin jpsg-maven-plugin
OpenHFT/Chronicle BOM (Bill of Materials) pom chronicle-bom
OpenHFT/Java-Thread-Affinity/affinity-test bundle affinity-test
Chronicle Nexus Root Parent Pom pom chronicle-nexus-root-pom
JMH Benchmark for Log4J2 jar chronicle-logger-benchmark
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger/logger-jcp bundle chronicle-logger-jcl
Root Parent Pom pom root-parent-pom
Saxophone-sandbox jar saxophone-sandbox
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Logger pom chronicle-logger-parent
Third Party BOM (Bill of Materials) pom third-party-bom
OpenHFT/TransFIX jar transfix
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Ticker bundle chronicle-ticker
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Engine-Demo jar chronicle-engine-demo
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Decentred jar chronicle-decentred
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Engine-GUI war chronicle-engine-gui
OpenHFT/Chronicle-Common jar chronicle-common

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2019. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.