group: net.bpelunit



fresh name packaging artifact id
BPELUnit :: Framework bundle framework
BPELUnit :: ODS Data Source jar datasource-ods
BPELUnit :: CSV Data Source jar datasource-csv
BPELUnit :: Excel Data Source jar datasource-excel
BPELUnit :: HTML Data Source jar datasource-html
BPELUnit :: BPEL Model jar model-bpel
BPELUnit :: Utilities jar util
BPELUnit :: Test Data Externalizer jar testdataexternalizer
BPELUnit :: ActiveVOS 9 Deployer jar deployer-activevos9
BPELUnit :: Ant Integration jar ant-plugin
BPELUnit :: Command Line Integration jar commandline
BPELUnit :: Data Source Inliner jar datasource-inliner
BPELUnit :: Eclipse Feature eclipse-feature eclipse-feature
BPELUnit :: Eclipse GUI eclipse-plugin eclipse-toolsupport
BPELUnit :: Eclipse Update Site eclipse-update-site eclipse-update-site
BPELUnit :: Eclipse Plugin eclipse-plugin eclipse-client
BPELUnit :: Maven Plugin maven-plugin maven-bpelunit-plugin
BPELUnit :: Standalone Distribution pom dist
BPELUnit :: Eclipse Feature eclipse-feature net.bpelunit.eclipse.feature
BPELUnit :: Eclipse Update Site eclipse-update-site net.bpelunit.eclipse.updatesite
BPELUnit :: Eclipse Plugin eclipse-plugin net.bpelunit.framework.client.eclipse
BPELUnit :: Eclipse GUI eclipse-plugin net.bpelunit.toolsupport
BPELUnit :: Eclipse Standalone Refactoring Tools eclipse-plugin net.bpelunit.toolsupport.eclipse.refactoring
BPELUnit :: BPTS Tool jar net.bpelunit.utils.bptstool
BPELUnit :: Tycho Parent pom bpelunit-tycho-parent
BPELUnit :: Test Suite Splitter jar testsuite-splitter
BPELUnit :: Test Suite Statistics jar testsuitestats
BPELUnit pom bpelunit

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.