group: net.awired.visuwall



fresh name packaging artifact id
Visuwall - API jar visuwall-api
Visuwall - Core jar visuwall-core
Visuwall - Plugin Sonar jar visuwall-plugin-sonar
Visuwall - Cli jar visuwall-cli
Visuwall - Plugin Jenkins jar visuwall-plugin-jenkins
Visuwall - Plugin Bamboo jar visuwall-plugin-bamboo
Visuwall - Plugin Hudson jar visuwall-plugin-hudson
Visuwall - Common Client jar common-client
Visuwall - Plugin TeamCity jar visuwall-plugin-teamcity
Visuwall - Plugin Continuum jar visuwall-plugin-continuum
Visuwall - Hudson Client jar visuwall-hudsonclient
Visuwall - Bamboo Client jar visuwall-bambooclient
Visuwall - Sonar Client jar visuwall-sonarclient
Visuwall - TeamCity Client jar visuwall-teamcityclient
Visuwall pom visuwall
Visuwall - Web war visuwall-web

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.