group: io.wcm.caravan



fresh name packaging artifact id
JSON Pipeline API bundle io.wcm.caravan.pipeline.api
Commons Metrics bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.metrics
Commons HTTP Client bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.httpclient
Commons Stream bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.stream
Resilient HTTP bundle io.wcm.caravan.io.http
Commons Performance Metrics bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.performance
Commons JsonPath bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.jsonpath
HAL Resource bundle io.wcm.caravan.hal.resource
Testing Resilient HTTP bundle io.wcm.caravan.testing.http
Testing JSON bundle io.wcm.caravan.testing.json
JSON Pipeline Implementation bundle io.wcm.caravan.pipeline.impl
Testing Pipeline bundle io.wcm.caravan.testing.pipeline
JSON Pipeline Cache Adapter for Guava bundle io.wcm.caravan.pipeline.cache.guava
JSON Pipeline Extension for HAL bundle io.wcm.caravan.pipeline.extensions.hal
Commons HTTP Async Client bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.httpasyncclient
Commons JSON HAL Resource Library bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.hal
JAX-WS Consumer bundle io.wcm.caravan.jaxws.consumer
HAL Browser bundle io.wcm.caravan.hal.browser
JAX-RS Publisher bundle io.wcm.caravan.jaxrs.publisher
HAL Documentation Annotations bundle io.wcm.caravan.hal.docs-annotations
HAL Interface Documentation bundle io.wcm.caravan.hal.docs
I/O pom io.wcm.caravan.io.parent
Commons HAL Browser bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.hal-browser
Commons JAX-RS Connector bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.jax-rs
Commons pom io.wcm.caravan.commons.parent
HAL pom io.wcm.caravan.hal.parent
Minimal Launchpad for wcm.io Caravan Integration Tests slingfeature io.wcm.caravan.integration-test.minimal-launchpad
JSON Transformation bundle io.wcm.caravan.io.json-transform
Commons CORS Filter bundle io.wcm.caravan.commons.cors
JAX-RS pom io.wcm.caravan.jaxrs.parent
JAX-WS Consumer HTTP Client bundle io.wcm.caravan.jaxws.consumer-httpclient
JAX-WS pom io.wcm.caravan.jaxws.parent
JAX-WS Publisher bundle io.wcm.caravan.jaxws.publisher
Packaging pom io.wcm.caravan.packaging.parent
Pipeline HAL Client for AEM 6.1 content-package io.wcm.caravan.packaging.pipeline-hal-client-aem61
Pipeline HAL Client for AEM 6.3 content-package io.wcm.caravan.packaging.pipeline-hal-client-aem63
Toplevel Parent xml io.wcm.caravan.parent_toplevel
JSON Pipeline Cache Adapter for Couchbase bundle io.wcm.caravan.pipeline.cache.couchbase
Pipeline pom io.wcm.caravan.pipeline.parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.