group: io.wcm



fresh name packaging artifact id
AEM Mocks bundle io.wcm.testing.aem-mock
Sling Commons bundle io.wcm.sling.commons
Sling Extensions Mock Helper bundle io.wcm.testing.wcm-io-mock.sling
AEM Sling Models Extensions bundle io.wcm.sling.models
WCM Commons bundle io.wcm.wcm.commons
Configuration API bundle io.wcm.config.api
Configuration Mock Helper bundle io.wcm.testing.wcm-io-mock.config
URL Handler bundle io.wcm.handler.url
Configuration Editor bundle io.wcm.config.editor
Media Handler bundle io.wcm.handler.media
JUnit Commons bundle io.wcm.testing.junit-commons
Context-Aware Configuration Mock Helper bundle io.wcm.testing.wcm-io-mock.caconfig
Context-Aware Configuration Extensions for AEM bundle io.wcm.caconfig.extensions
Link Handler bundle io.wcm.handler.link
Handler Commons bundle io.wcm.handler.commons
Configuration Implementation bundle io.wcm.config.core
Context-Aware Configuration Editor bundle io.wcm.caconfig.editor
RichText Handler bundle io.wcm.handler.richtext
Sling Mocks bundle io.wcm.testing.sling-mock
Sling Mocks Resource Resolver Mock Type jar io.wcm.testing.sling-mock-resolvertype.resourceresolver-mock
Handler Mock Helper bundle io.wcm.testing.wcm-io-mock.handler
Logging Config for Mocks jar io.wcm.testing.logging-mock
DAM Asset Service bundle io.wcm.dam.asset-service
WCM Parsys bundle io.wcm.wcm.parsys
WCM ExtJS UI Extensions bundle io.wcm.wcm.ui.extjs
WCM Granite UI Extensions bundle io.wcm.wcm.ui.granite
OSGi Mocks bundle io.wcm.testing.osgi-mock
JCR Mocks jar io.wcm.testing.jcr-mock
Context-Aware Configuration Compatibility Layer bundle io.wcm.caconfig.compat
Sling Mocks Jackrabbit Resource Resolver Type jar io.wcm.testing.sling-mock-resolvertype.jackrabbit
Sling extensions pom io.wcm.sling.parent
Context-Aware Configuration Compatibility Layer Mock Helper bundle io.wcm.testing.wcm-io-mock.caconfig-compat
Toplevel Parent xml io.wcm.parent_toplevel
Handler pom io.wcm.handler.parent
DAM Extensions pom io.wcm.dam.parent
Tooling pom io.wcm.tooling.parent
Configuration (deprecated) pom io.wcm.config.parent
WCM Extensions pom io.wcm.wcm.parent
Context-Aware Configuration pom io.wcm.caconfig.parent
Context-Aware Configuration Editor pom io.wcm.caconfig.editor.parent
Testing pom io.wcm.testing.parent
Io.wcm.caconfig.editor.package content-package io.wcm.caconfig.editor.package

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.