group: io.vilt.minium



fresh name packaging artifact id
Minium Web Elements jar minium-webelements
Minium Script - Rhino Javascript jar minium-script-rhinojs
Minium Cucumber jar minium-cucumber
Minium Web Elements Configuration jar minium-webelements-config
Minium Elements jar minium-elements
Miniun Actions jar minium-actions
Minium Cucumber REST jar minium-cucumber-rest
Minium Script jar minium-script-js
Minium Docs jar minium-docs
Minium - Logback Test jar minium-logback-test
Minium JQuery scripts jar minium-jquery
Minium Cucumber Parent POM pom minium-cucumber-parent
Minium Cucumber Archetype jar minium-cucumber-archetype
Minium Developer E2E Tests jar minium-developer-e2e-tests
Minium Parent pom minium-parent
Minium Parent POM pom minium

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.