group: io.tesla.maven



fresh name packaging artifact id
Maven Model jar maven-model
Maven Settings jar maven-settings
Maven Aether Provider jar maven-aether-provider
Maven Model Builder jar maven-model-builder
Maven Core jar maven-core
Maven Artifact jar maven-artifact
Maven Plugin API jar maven-plugin-api
Maven Settings Builder jar maven-settings-builder
Maven Compat jar maven-compat
Maven Repository Metadata Model jar maven-repository-metadata
Maven Embedder jar maven-embedder
Tesla-runtime pom tesla-runtime
Tesla pom maven
Maven Verifier Component jar maven-verifier
Sisu-maven-bridge jar sisu-maven-bridge
Tesla-configuration jar tesla-configuration
Tesla-launcher jar tesla-launcher
Apache Maven Distribution pom apache-maven

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.