group: io.sterodium



fresh name packaging artifact id
Sikuli Extension jar sikuli-extension
Selenium Hub Extension Proxy jar extension-proxy
Sterodium RMI jar sterodium-rmi
File Extension jar file-extension
File Extension Client jar file-extension-client
Test Resources jar test-resources
Grid Starter jar grid-starter
Node extensions pom node-extensions
Extension clients pom extension-clients
Hub Extensions pom hub-extensions
All-node-extensions jar all-node-extensions
Selenium Grid Extensions pom selenium-grid-extensions
Selenium log4j jar selenium-log4j
Sikuli Extension Client jar sikuli-extension-client

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.