group: io.konig



fresh name packaging artifact id
Konig Core jar konig-core
Konig Linked Data Platform jar konig-ldp
konig-shacl jar konig-shacl
Konig Schema Generator jar konig-schemagen
Konig Spreadsheet jar konig-spreadsheet
Konig Path Parser jar konig-path-parser
Konig Java jar konig-java
Konig GAE Datastore jar konig-gae-datastore
Konig GAE Generator jar konig-gae-generator
Konig SQL Core jar konig-sql-core
Konig SQL jar konig-sql
Konig-war war konig-war
Konig-appengine war konig-appengine
Konig File Storage jar konig-filebase
Konig LDP Maven Plugin maven-plugin konig-ldp-maven-plugin
Konig Parent pom konig-parent
Konig Schema Generator Maven Plugin maven-plugin konig-schemagen-maven-plugin
Konig Services jar konig-services
Konig SQL Maven Plugin maven-plugin konig-sql-shape-maven-plugin
Konig Diff maven-plugin diff

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.