group: fr.openwide.nuxeo.commons



fresh name packaging artifact id
Open Wide : Nuxeo Tests Helper jar owsi-nuxeo-tests-helper
Open Wide : Nuxeo Constants jar owsi-nuxeo-constants
Open Wide : Nuxeo Utils jar owsi-nuxeo-utils
Open Wide : Nuxeo REST Mock file server jar owsi-nuxeo-rest-mock
Open Wide : Nuxeo Commons pom owsi-nuxeo-commons
Open Wide : Nuxeo Generic Properties jar owsi-nuxeo-generic-properties
Open Wide : Nuxeo Property Sync jar owsi-nuxeo-property-sync
Open Wide : Nuxeo REST Utils jar owsi-nuxeo-rest
Open Wide : Nuxeo Field Formatter jar owsi-nuxeo-field-formatter
Open Wide : Nuxeo Avatar Importer jar owsi-nuxeo-avatar-import
Open Wide : Nuxeo Document Creation Script jar owsi-nuxeo-document-creation-script
Open Wide : Nuxeo ECM Types Ordering jar owsi-nuxeo-ecm-types-ordering
Open Wide : Nuxeo Automation Features jar owsi-nuxeo-automation-features

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.