group: edu.stanford.protege



fresh name packaging artifact id
protege-editor-owl bundle protege-editor-owl
protege-editor-core bundle protege-editor-core
Protege Editor OWL bundle org.protege.editor.owl
protege-common bundle protege-common
Protege Editor Core bundle org.protege.editor.core.application
Core Protege jar protege
Protege Common bundle org.protege.common
XML Catalog Management Tool bundle org.protege.xmlcatalog
protege-launcher jar protege-launcher
Cajun Visualization Library bundle ca.uvic.cs.chisel.cajun
OWL Code Generation Plug-in bundle org.protege.editor.owl.codegeneration
Protege OWL API Extensions bundle protege-owlapi-extensions
OWL Difference Engine bundle org.protege.owl.diff
Protege Base jar ProtegeLauncher
OWLViz bundle org.coode.owlviz
DL Query bundle org.coode.dlquery
OWLAPI RDF Library bundle org.protege.owl.rdf
Protege HermiT Integration bundle org.protege.integration.hermit
Mapping Master bundle mapping-master
OWL Difference bundle org.protege.editor.owl.diff
Protege SPARQL Plugin bundle org.protege.editor.owl.rdf
Explanation Workbench bundle org.protege.explanation
OntoGraf bundle org.protege.ontograf
owlmanager bundle ontology-browser-owlmanager
owlhtml bundle ontology-browser-owlhtml
OWL API OSGI Bundle bundle org.semanticweb.owl.owlapi
OWLAPI RDF Library bundle rdf-library
OWL Difference Engine bundle owl-diff-engine
webprotege-annotations jar webprotege-annotations
JPaul jar jpaul
OWL Ontology Server bundle org.protege.owl.server
CSV Export Plugin bundle csv-export-plugin
jtreetable bundle jtreetable
Code Mirror GWT jar codemirror-gwt
BioPortal Services Library jar bioportal-services-lib
SPARQL-DL API jar de-derivo-sparqldlapi
OntoGraf bundle ontograf
owlbrowser bundle ontology-browser-owlbrowser
matrix bundle org.coode.matrix
widgetmap jar widgetmap
Protege Desktop Client bundle org.protege.editor.owl.client
Graphtree jar graphtree
Explanation Workbench bundle explanation-workbench
Existential Query bundle existentialquery
OWL Difference bundle owl-diff
OWLDoc bundle owldoc
OWLViz bundle owlviz
protege-desktop jar protege-desktop
Protege Desktop Distribution pom protege-distribution
OWL Code Generation Plug-in bundle code-generation
Change Tracker bundle change-tracker
Cellfie Protege 5.0+ Plugin bundle cellfie
protege-parent pom protege-parent
SPARQL Query Plugin bundle sparql-query-plugin
webprotege-maven-plugin maven-plugin webprotege-maven-plugin
ontology-browser pom ontology-browser

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.