group: edu.jhu.hlt



fresh name packaging artifact id
Core jar concrete-core
Utility jar concrete-util
Ingester Base jar concrete-ingesters-base
acute jar acute
Validation jar concrete-validation
MisCommunication jar miscommunication
Safe jar concrete-safe
Tift jar tift
Analytics Base jar concrete-analytics-base
ALNC jar alnc
annotated-nyt jar annotated-nyt
Utilt jar utilt
Travis' Utils jar tutils
Services jar concrete-services
Annotated NYT Ingester jar concrete-ingesters-annotated-nyt
Server jar concrete-server
BOLT Forum Post Ingester jar concrete-ingesters-bolt
Gigaword Ingester jar concrete-ingesters-gigaword
Concrete Services core library jar concrete-services-core
Concrete Stanford jar concrete-stanford
Zip jar concrete-zip
mvn-oss-parent pom mvn-oss-parent
Jerboa jar jerboa
Concrete - Agiga Converter jar concrete-agiga
Simple Analytics jar concrete-analytics-simple
Dictum jar concrete-dictum
Concrete Gigaword jar concrete-gigaword
ACERE Ingester jar concrete-ingesters-acere
ALNC Ingester jar concrete-ingesters-alnc
CoNLL Ingester jar concrete-ingesters-conll
TAC KBP Ingesters jar concrete-ingesters-kbp
Simple Ingester jar concrete-ingesters-simple
Web Posts Ingesters jar concrete-ingesters-webposts
Lucene jar concrete-lucene
Archetype - concrete-new-project jar concrete-new-project
Ontology jar concrete-ontology
concrete-parent pom concrete-parent
Concrete pom concrete-project
Redis jar concrete-redis
simpleaccumulo jar concrete-simpleaccumulo
SQL jar concrete-sql

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.