group: dentaku



fresh name packaging artifact id
Metadata Service for Dentaku jar dentaku-metadata-service
Source Generator for Dentaku jar gentaku
Gentaku QTags Cartridge jar dentaku-qtags-cartridge
dentaku-services dentaku-services
dentaku-cartridge-generator jar dentaku-cartridge-generator
Gentaku Event Cartridge jar dentaku-event-cartridge
dentaku-persistence-service jar dentaku-persistence-service
example-web war example-web
Foundation for Dentaku dentaku-foundation
Dentaku ear application dentaku-ear
Model for Example jar example-model
Maven Gentaku Plug-in jar maven-gentaku-plugin
Dentaku-drools-semantics jar dentaku-drools-semantics
Gentaku Java Cartridge jar gentaku-java-cartridge
AndroMDA Hibernate Cartridge jar dentaku-hibernate-cartridge
Gentaku Summit Cartridge jar gentaku-summit-cartridge

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.