group: com.yammer.metrics



fresh name packaging artifact id
retired Metrics Core Library jar metrics-core
retired Metrics Ganglia Support jar metrics-ganglia
Metrics Guice Support jar metrics-guice
retired Metrics Servlet Support jar metrics-servlet
retired Metrics Graphite Support jar metrics-graphite
retired Metrics Annotations jar metrics-annotation
Metrics Jetty Support jar metrics-jetty
retired Metrics Logback Support bundle metrics-logback
retired Metrics HttpClient Support jar metrics-httpclient
Metrics Web Application Support jar metrics-web
retired Metrics Jersey Support bundle metrics-jersey
retired Metrics JDBI Support jar metrics-jdbi
Metrics for Scala 2.9.1 jar metrics-scala_2.9.1
Metrics Spring Support jar metrics-spring
retired Metrics Log4j Support jar metrics-log4j
retired Metrics Ehcache Support jar metrics-ehcache
retired Metrics Health Checks bundle metrics-healthchecks
retired Metrics Utility Servlets bundle metrics-servlets
retired Metrics JVM Instrumentation bundle metrics-jvm
retired JSON Support for Metrics bundle metrics-json
Metrics AOP Support jar metrics-aop
retired Metrics Support for Jetty 8 bundle metrics-jetty8
retired Metrics Parent pom metrics-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.