group: com.yammer.metrics



fresh name packaging artifact id
Metrics Core Library jar metrics-core
Metrics Ganglia Support jar metrics-ganglia
Metrics Guice Support jar metrics-guice
Metrics Servlet Support jar metrics-servlet
Metrics Graphite Support jar metrics-graphite
Metrics Jetty Support jar metrics-jetty
Metrics Annotations jar metrics-annotation
Metrics Logback Support bundle metrics-logback
Metrics HttpClient Support jar metrics-httpclient
Metrics Web Application Support jar metrics-web
Metrics Jersey Support bundle metrics-jersey
Metrics JDBI Support jar metrics-jdbi
Metrics for Scala 2.9.1 jar metrics-scala_2.9.1
Metrics Spring Support jar metrics-spring
Metrics Log4j Support jar metrics-log4j
Metrics Ehcache Support jar metrics-ehcache
Metrics Health Checks bundle metrics-healthchecks
Metrics Utility Servlets bundle metrics-servlets
Metrics JVM Instrumentation bundle metrics-jvm
JSON Support for Metrics bundle metrics-json
Metrics AOP Support jar metrics-aop
Metrics Support for Jetty 8 bundle metrics-jetty8
Metrics Parent pom metrics-parent

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.