group: com.xpn.xwiki.platform.plugins



fresh name packaging artifact id
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Mail Sender jar xwiki-plugin-mailsender
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Scheduler jar xwiki-plugin-scheduler
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Activity Stream jar xwiki-plugin-activitystream
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Application Manager jar xwiki-plugin-application-manager
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Space Manager jar xwiki-plugin-spacemanager
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Invitation Manager jar xwiki-plugin-invitationmanager
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Tag jar xwiki-plugin-tag
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Lucene search jar xwiki-plugin-lucene
XWiki Platform - Plugins - WatchList Manager jar xwiki-plugin-watchlist
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Wiki Manager jar xwiki-plugin-wiki-manager
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Joda Time jar xwiki-plugin-jodatime
XWiki Platform - Plugins - WYSIWYG jar xwiki-plugin-wysiwyg
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Parent POM pom xwiki-plugins
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Calendar jar xwiki-plugin-calendar
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Skin Extensions jar xwiki-plugin-skinx
XWiki Platform - Plugins - Swizzle jar xwiki-plugin-swizzle

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.