group: com.wealdtech



fresh name packaging artifact id
Wealdtech Core jar wealdtech-core
Wealdtech Configuration jar wealdtech-configuration
Wealdtech Jersey server jar wealdtech-jersey-server
Wealdtech Jackson jar wealdtech-jackson
Wealdtech Metrics jar wealdtech-metrics
Wealdtech Google Cloud Messaging jar wealdtech-gcm
Wealdtech Crypt jar wealdtech-crypt

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.