group: com.technophobia.substeps

fresh name packaging artifact id
SubSteps Core jar substeps-core
SubSteps API jar substeps-core-api
SubSteps JUnit Runner jar substeps-junit-runner
SubSteps Runner Common jar substeps-runner-common
Webdriver Substeps jar webdriver-substeps
SubSteps Glossary Builder maven-plugin substeps-glossary-builder
SubSteps Ant Runner jar substeps-ant-runner
SubSteps Maven Plugin maven-plugin substeps-maven-plugin
Substeps bill of materials pom substeps-bom
SubSteps Maven Runner maven-plugin substeps-runner
SubSteps Framework pom substeps-framework
SubSteps Runner Parent pom substeps-runner-parent
Database Substeps jar database-substeps

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.