group: com.spotify



fresh name packaging artifact id
docker-client jar docker-client
Helios Client jar helios-client
completable-futures jar completable-futures
Helios Service Registration jar helios-service-registration
Spotify Styx Common jar styx-common
Spotify Styx Testing Utilities jar styx-test
Helios Testing Common Library jar helios-testing-common
Helios System Tests jar helios-system-tests
Helios Tools jar helios-tools
Spotify Apollo Testing Helpers jar apollo-test
Helios Services jar helios-services
scio-core jar scio-core_2.11
logging jar logging
Spotify Apollo API Interfaces jar apollo-api
Helios Testing Library jar helios-testing
Spotify Apollo Entity Middleware jar apollo-entity
Spotify Styx Scheduler Service jar styx-scheduler-service
Spotify Styx API Service jar styx-api-service
scio-test jar scio-test_2.11
Spotify Styx Schedule Source API jar styx-schedule-source
scio-core jar scio-core_2.12
Spotify Apollo HTTP Service jar apollo-http-service
Spotify Apollo Metrics Module jar apollo-metrics
ssh-agent-proxy jar ssh-agent-proxy
core jar featran-core_2.11
scio-test jar scio-test_2.12
Spotify Apollo Service Core (aka Leto) jar apollo-core
Spotify Styx Local Files Schedule Source jar styx-local-files-source
futures-extra jar futures-extra
Flo Workflow Definition jar flo-workflow
Spotify Styx API Client jar styx-client
Spotify Styx CLI jar styx-cli
Spotify Apollo API Environment jar apollo-environment
scio-schemas jar scio-schemas_2.11
core jar featran-core_2.12
ssh-agent-tls jar ssh-agent-tls
Spotify Apollo API Implementations jar apollo-api-impl
annoy jar annoy
scio-core jar scio-core_2.10
Flo API Generator jar flo-api-generator
Flo Runner jar flo-runner
Hamcrest-optional jar hamcrest-optional
scio-bigquery jar scio-bigquery_2.11
scio-extra jar scio-extra_2.11
Spotify Apollo okhttp Client Module jar apollo-okhttp-client
scio-schemas jar scio-schemas_2.10
tensorflow jar featran-tensorflow_2.11
Zoltar-core jar zoltar-core
Spotify DNS wrapper library bundle dns
folsom jar folsom
xgboost jar featran-xgboost_2.11
Flo Freezer jar flo-freezer
scio-bigquery jar scio-bigquery_2.10
Zoltar-tensorflow jar zoltar-tensorflow
ratatool-common jar ratatool-common_2.11
Spotify Apollo Route jar apollo-route
scio-avro jar scio-avro_2.11
Spotify Apollo Jetty HTTP Server Module jar apollo-jetty-http-server
ratatool-common jar ratatool-common_2.12
scio-test jar scio-test_2.10
scio-avro jar scio-avro_2.12
scio-bigquery jar scio-bigquery_2.12
Zoltar-api jar zoltar-api
scio-extra jar scio-extra_2.12
Spotify Apollo Extra jar apollo-extra
docker-maven-plugin maven-plugin docker-maven-plugin
scio-extra jar scio-extra_2.10
Hype-submitter jar hype-submitter
Zoltar-tests jar zoltar-tests
scio jar featran-scio_2.11
Zoltar-featran jar zoltar-featran
Dockerfile Maven Extension jar dockerfile-maven-extension
ratatool-scalacheck jar ratatool-scalacheck_2.12
ratatool-scalacheck jar ratatool-scalacheck_2.11
tensorflow jar featran-tensorflow_2.12
Zoltar-metrics jar zoltar-metrics
Zoltar-xgboost jar zoltar-xgboost
async-google-pubsub-client jar async-google-pubsub-client
java jar featran-java_2.11
ratatool-sampling jar ratatool-sampling_2.11
ratatool-sampling jar ratatool-sampling_2.12
scio jar featran-scio_2.12
Flo Command Line Bindings jar flo-cli
Hamcrest-util jar hamcrest-util
Hamcrest-jackson jar hamcrest-jackson
Flo Scala 2.11 API jar flo-scala_2.11
Flo Scala 2.12 API jar flo-scala_2.12
Hype-run jar hype-run
ratatool jar ratatool_2.11
scio-tensorflow jar scio-tensorflow_2.11
crtauth jar crtauth
ratatool-diffy jar ratatool-diffy_2.12
Hype_2.11 jar hype_2.11
ratatool-diffy jar ratatool-diffy_2.11
Zoltar-mlengine jar zoltar-mlengine
Dockerfile Maven Plugin maven-plugin dockerfile-maven-plugin
flo grpc jar flo-grpc
Missinglink-core jar missinglink-core
Hamcrest-pojo jar hamcrest-pojo
trickle jar trickle
noether-core jar noether-core_2.12
netty-zmtp jar netty4-zmtp
ratatool jar ratatool_2.12
noether-core jar noether-core_2.11
Hype-common jar hype-common
Metrics Munin reporter jar metrics-munin-reporter
Zoltar-models jar zoltar-models
crtauth-agent-signer jar crtauth-agent-signer
cassandra-extra jar cassandra-extra
Client-tls jar client-tls
daemon jar daemon
Missinglink-maven-plugin maven-plugin missinglink-maven-plugin
missinglink pom missinglink-parent
Mlengine-example jar mlengine-example
netty-batch-flusher jar netty-batch-flusher
netty-zmtp jar netty-zmtp
noether jar noether-examples_2.11
noether jar noether-examples_2.12
ratatool jar ratatool_2.10
Test - Flo Integration Tests jar flo-test
ratatool-cli jar ratatool-cli_2.11
ratatool-cli jar ratatool-cli_2.12
Test - Flo Task Runner jar flo-task-runner
Flo Styx jar flo-styx
Annoy-java jar annoy-java
flo service jar flo-service
Flo Scio jar flo-scio_2.12
Flo Scio jar flo-scio_2.11
flo runner root pom flo-runner-root
ratatool-shapeless jar ratatool-shapeless_2.11
ratatool-shapeless jar ratatool-shapeless_2.12
Report jar report
Flo GCS Tasks jar flo-gcs
Flo Contrib pom flo-contrib
Flo BigQuery jar flo-bigquery
Flo pom flo
spark jar featran-spark_2.11
scio-bigtable jar scio-bigtable_2.10
scio-bigtable jar scio-bigtable_2.11
scio-bigtable jar scio-bigtable_2.12
scio-cassandra2 jar scio-cassandra2_2.11
scio-cassandra2 jar scio-cassandra2_2.12
scio-cassandra3 jar scio-cassandra3_2.11
scio-cassandra3 jar scio-cassandra3_2.12
scio-contrib jar scio-contrib_2.11
scio-contrib jar scio-contrib_2.12
scio-contrib-bigquery jar scio-contrib-bigquery_2.11
scio-contrib-bigquery jar scio-contrib-bigquery_2.12
scio-contrib-biquery jar scio-contrib-biquery_2.11
scio-contrib-biquery jar scio-contrib-biquery_2.12
scalding jar featran-scalding_2.12
scalding jar featran-scalding_2.11
numpy jar featran-numpy_2.12
scio-elasticsearch jar scio-elasticsearch_2.11
scio-elasticsearch2 jar scio-elasticsearch2_2.11
scio-elasticsearch2 jar scio-elasticsearch2_2.12
scio-elasticsearch5 jar scio-elasticsearch5_2.11
scio-elasticsearch5 jar scio-elasticsearch5_2.12
numpy jar featran-numpy_2.11
featran jar featran-java_2.12
flink jar featran-flink_2.11
scio-hdfs jar scio-hdfs_2.10
scio-hdfs jar scio-hdfs_2.11
scio-hdfs jar scio-hdfs_2.12
scio-jdbc jar scio-jdbc_2.11
scio-jdbc jar scio-jdbc_2.12
scio-parquet jar scio-parquet_2.11
scio-parquet jar scio-parquet_2.12
scio-repl jar scio-repl_2.10
scio-repl jar scio-repl_2.11
scio-repl jar scio-repl_2.12
featran jar featran_2.11
examples jar examples
scio-tensorflow jar scio-tensorflow_2.12
Dockerfile Maven Support pom dockerfile-maven
dbeam-core jar dbeam-core_2.12
dbeam-core jar dbeam-core_2.11
spark-bigquery jar spark-bigquery_2.10
spark-bigquery jar spark-bigquery_2.11
spawn jar spawn
Dataproc Java Submitter jar dataproc-java-submitter
Spotify Styx pom styx
Custom-metrics jar custom-metrics
client-tls-tools pom client-tls-tools
Client-https jar client-https
Styx-report jar styx-report
Batch-predictor jar batch-predictor
Spotify Styx Standalone Service jar styx-standalone-service
Async-datastore-client jar async-datastore-client
Spotify Apollo Slack Module jar apollo-slack
Zoltar Bill of Materials pom zoltar-bom
Apollo-service-example jar apollo-service-example
Spotify Apollo Parent pom apollo-parent
Apollo Elide integration jar apollo-elide
zoltar-parent pom zoltar-parent
Spotify Apollo Bill of Materials pom apollo-bom
Helios API Documentation jar helios-api-documentation
Helios Parent pom helios-parent
Helios Integration Tests jar helios-integration-tests
Hamcrest-future jar hamcrest-future
Hamcrest pom hamcrest
grpc-kotlin-test jar grpc-kotlin-test
grpc-kotlin pom grpc-kotlin-parent
grpc-kotlin-gen jar grpc-kotlin-gen
Annoy-jni jar annoy-jni
Hype_2.12 jar hype_2.12
Hype-caplet jar hype-caplet
Hype-docker pom hype-docker
Hype-gcs jar hype-gcs
hype - hyper executor pom hype-root
Spotify Root pom foss-root
Folsom-semantic-metrics jar folsom-semantic-metrics
Hype-testing jar hype-testing
folsom-parent pom folsom-parent
Missinglink-benchmarks jar missinglink-benchmarks

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.