group: com.spotify



fresh name packaging artifact id
docker-client jar docker-client
Helios Client jar helios-client
completable-futures jar completable-futures
Helios Service Registration jar helios-service-registration
Spotify Styx Common jar styx-common
Helios Testing Common Library jar helios-testing-common
Helios System Tests jar helios-system-tests
Helios Tools jar helios-tools
Spotify Styx Testing Utilities jar styx-test
Helios Services jar helios-services
Spotify Apollo Testing Helpers jar apollo-test
logging jar logging
Spotify Apollo API Interfaces jar apollo-api
scio-core jar scio-core_2.11
Helios Testing Library jar helios-testing
Spotify Apollo Entity Middleware jar apollo-entity
Spotify Styx Scheduler Service jar styx-scheduler-service
Spotify Styx API Service jar styx-api-service
scio-test jar scio-test_2.11
Spotify Styx Schedule Source API jar styx-schedule-source
ssh-agent-proxy jar ssh-agent-proxy
Spotify Apollo HTTP Service jar apollo-http-service
scio-core jar scio-core_2.12
Spotify Apollo Metrics Module jar apollo-metrics
featran jar featran-core_2.11
scio-test jar scio-test_2.12
Spotify Apollo Service Core (aka Leto) jar apollo-core
Spotify Styx Local Files Schedule Source jar styx-local-files-source
Spotify Apollo API Environment jar apollo-environment
Spotify Styx CLI jar styx-cli
Spotify Styx API Client jar styx-client
scio-schemas jar scio-schemas_2.11
scio-core jar scio-core_2.10
Spotify Apollo API Implementations jar apollo-api-impl
ssh-agent-tls jar ssh-agent-tls
futures-extra jar futures-extra
annoy jar annoy
featran jar featran-core_2.12
Flo Workflow Definition jar flo-workflow
scio-bigquery jar scio-bigquery_2.11
scio-extra jar scio-extra_2.11
Flo API Generator jar flo-api-generator
scio-schemas jar scio-schemas_2.10
Spotify Apollo okhttp Client Module jar apollo-okhttp-client
Spotify DNS wrapper library bundle dns
featran jar featran-tensorflow_2.11
Hamcrest-optional jar hamcrest-optional
folsom jar folsom
scio-bigquery jar scio-bigquery_2.10
Spotify Apollo Jetty HTTP Server Module jar apollo-jetty-http-server
scio-test jar scio-test_2.10
Spotify Apollo Route jar apollo-route
featran jar featran-xgboost_2.11
ratatool-common jar ratatool-common_2.11
scio-avro jar scio-avro_2.11
Spotify Apollo Extra jar apollo-extra
ratatool-common jar ratatool-common_2.12
Zoltar-core jar zoltar-core
docker-maven-plugin maven-plugin docker-maven-plugin
scio-extra jar scio-extra_2.10
scio-extra jar scio-extra_2.12
scio-avro jar scio-avro_2.12
scio-bigquery jar scio-bigquery_2.12
Hype-submitter jar hype-submitter
Flo Freezer jar flo-freezer
Flo Runner jar flo-runner
Dockerfile Maven Extension jar dockerfile-maven-extension
featran jar featran-scio_2.11
Flo Command Line Bindings jar flo-cli
ratatool-scalacheck jar ratatool-scalacheck_2.12
featran jar featran-tensorflow_2.12
ratatool-scalacheck jar ratatool-scalacheck_2.11
Hamcrest-util jar hamcrest-util
Zoltar-tensorflow jar zoltar-tensorflow
Zoltar-tests jar zoltar-tests
ratatool-sampling jar ratatool-sampling_2.12
ratatool-sampling jar ratatool-sampling_2.11
Zoltar-featran jar zoltar-featran
featran jar featran-scio_2.12
Hype-run jar hype-run
Zoltar-xgboost jar zoltar-xgboost
featran jar featran-java_2.11
crtauth jar crtauth
ratatool jar ratatool_2.11
async-google-pubsub-client jar async-google-pubsub-client
Hype_2.11 jar hype_2.11
ratatool-diffy jar ratatool-diffy_2.12
ratatool-diffy jar ratatool-diffy_2.11
Zoltar-api jar zoltar-api
Zoltar-metrics jar zoltar-metrics
Dockerfile Maven Plugin maven-plugin dockerfile-maven-plugin
flo grpc jar flo-grpc
Hamcrest-pojo jar hamcrest-pojo
trickle jar trickle
Missinglink-core jar missinglink-core
scio-tensorflow jar scio-tensorflow_2.11
Hamcrest-jackson jar hamcrest-jackson
noether jar noether-core_2.11
noether jar noether-core_2.12
netty-zmtp jar netty4-zmtp
ratatool jar ratatool_2.12
Client-tls jar client-tls
cassandra-extra jar cassandra-extra
crtauth-agent-signer jar crtauth-agent-signer
daemon jar daemon
Hype-common jar hype-common
Metrics Munin reporter jar metrics-munin-reporter
Zoltar-models jar zoltar-models
Hype-testing jar hype-testing
Missinglink-maven-plugin maven-plugin missinglink-maven-plugin
missinglink pom missinglink-parent
hype - hyper executor pom hype-root
netty-batch-flusher jar netty-batch-flusher
netty-zmtp jar netty-zmtp
Hype-gcs jar hype-gcs
Hype-docker pom hype-docker
noether jar noether-examples_2.11
noether jar noether-examples_2.12
ratatool jar ratatool_2.10
Hype-caplet jar hype-caplet
Hype_2.12 jar hype_2.12
ratatool-cli jar ratatool-cli_2.11
ratatool-cli jar ratatool-cli_2.12
Helios Parent pom helios-parent
Helios Integration Tests jar helios-integration-tests
Helios API Documentation jar helios-api-documentation
Hamcrest-future jar hamcrest-future
Hamcrest pom hamcrest
grpc-kotlin-test jar grpc-kotlin-test
grpc-kotlin pom grpc-kotlin-parent
grpc-kotlin-gen jar grpc-kotlin-gen
Report jar report
Spotify Root pom foss-root
Folsom-semantic-metrics jar folsom-semantic-metrics
folsom-parent pom folsom-parent
Test - Flo Integration Tests jar flo-test
Test - Flo Task Runner jar flo-task-runner
scio-bigtable jar scio-bigtable_2.10
scio-bigtable jar scio-bigtable_2.11
scio-bigtable jar scio-bigtable_2.12
scio-cassandra2 jar scio-cassandra2_2.11
scio-cassandra2 jar scio-cassandra2_2.12
scio-cassandra3 jar scio-cassandra3_2.11
scio-cassandra3 jar scio-cassandra3_2.12
flo service jar flo-service
Flo Scala 2.12 API jar flo-scala_2.12
Flo Scala 2.11 API jar flo-scala_2.11
scio-elasticsearch jar scio-elasticsearch_2.11
scio-elasticsearch2 jar scio-elasticsearch2_2.11
scio-elasticsearch2 jar scio-elasticsearch2_2.12
scio-elasticsearch5 jar scio-elasticsearch5_2.11
scio-elasticsearch5 jar scio-elasticsearch5_2.12
flo runner root pom flo-runner-root
Flo GCS Tasks jar flo-gcs
Flo Contrib pom flo-contrib
scio-hdfs jar scio-hdfs_2.10
scio-hdfs jar scio-hdfs_2.11
scio-hdfs jar scio-hdfs_2.12
scio-jdbc jar scio-jdbc_2.11
scio-jdbc jar scio-jdbc_2.12
scio-parquet jar scio-parquet_2.11
scio-parquet jar scio-parquet_2.12
scio-repl jar scio-repl_2.10
scio-repl jar scio-repl_2.11
scio-repl jar scio-repl_2.12
Flo-bigquery jar flo-bigquery
Flo pom flo
featran jar featran-spark_2.11
scio-tensorflow jar scio-tensorflow_2.12
featran jar featran-scalding_2.12
featran jar featran-scalding_2.11
featran jar featran-numpy_2.12
spark-bigquery jar spark-bigquery_2.10
spark-bigquery jar spark-bigquery_2.11
spawn jar spawn
featran jar featran-numpy_2.11
featran jar featran-java_2.12
Spotify Styx pom styx
featran jar featran-flink_2.11
examples jar examples
Dockerfile Maven Support pom dockerfile-maven
dbeam-core jar dbeam-core_2.12
dbeam-core jar dbeam-core_2.11
Styx-report jar styx-report
Dataproc Java Submitter jar dataproc-java-submitter
client-tls-tools pom client-tls-tools
Spotify Styx Standalone Service jar styx-standalone-service
Client-https jar client-https
Async-datastore-client jar async-datastore-client
Spotify Apollo Slack Module jar apollo-slack
Apollo-service-example jar apollo-service-example
Spotify Apollo Parent pom apollo-parent
Apollo Elide integration jar apollo-elide
Annoy-java jar annoy-java
zoltar-parent pom zoltar-parent
Spotify Apollo Bill of Materials pom apollo-bom
Annoy-jni jar annoy-jni
Missinglink-benchmarks jar missinglink-benchmarks

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.