group: com.speedment



fresh name packaging artifact id
Speedment pom speedment
Speedment - Build - Runtime pom runtime
Speedment - Build - Generator pom generator
Speedment - Build - Tool pom tool
Speedment - Build - Maven Plugin maven-plugin speedment-maven-plugin
Speedment-archetype-basic jar speedment-archetype-basic
Speedment-archetype-mariadb jar speedment-archetype-mariadb
Speedment-archetype-mysql jar speedment-archetype-mysql
Speedment-archetype-postgresql jar speedment-archetype-postgresql
Speedment pom speedment-parent
Speedment Version Plugin maven-plugin speedmentversion-maven-plugin
Ace Core jar ace-core
Speedment - Build - Tool Deploy jar tool-deploy
Speedment Archetypes pom archetypes
Speedment - Build - Generator Deploy jar generator-deploy
Fika - RestUp jar restup
Speedment - Build - Runtime Deploy jar runtime-deploy

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.