group: com.slickqa



fresh name packaging artifact id
Executioner Base Verticle jar executioner-base-verticle
slickqa-java-client jar slickqa-java-client
Executioner Work Queue jar executioner-workqueue
Executioner Slick v4 Connector jar executioner-slickv4-connector
Executioner Web jar executioner-web
Executioner Dummy Agent jar executioner-dummyagent
Exectuioner Command Line Agent jar executioner-commandline-agent
Slick Webdriver for Java jar slick-webdriver-java
Executioner Executable jar executioner-executable
Slick JUnit integration jar slickqa-junit
Slick TestNG Connector jar slickqa-testng
Executioner pom executioner

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.