group: com.sitewhere



fresh name packaging artifact id
SiteWhere Client jar sitewhere-client
SiteWhere Core Library jar sitewhere-core
SiteWhere Core API jar sitewhere-core-api
SiteWhere Solr Integration jar sitewhere-solr
SiteWhere Groovy Integration jar sitewhere-groovy
SiteWhere ActiveMQ Integration jar sitewhere-activemq
SiteWhere Google Protocol Buffers Integration jar sitewhere-protobuf
SiteWhere Azure Integration jar sitewhere-azure
SiteWhere MongoDB Implementation jar sitewhere-mongodb
SiteWhere HBase Implementation jar sitewhere-hbase
SiteWhere Twilio Integration jar sitewhere-twilio
SiteWhere Siddhi CEP Integration jar sitewhere-siddhi
SiteWhere EHCache Integration jar sitewhere-ehcache
Common gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-common
SiteWhere WSO2 Integration jar sitewhere-wso2
SiteWhere Spring Extensions jar sitewhere-spring
SiteWhere RabbitMQ Integration jar sitewhere-rabbit-mq
SiteWhere Cloud Services Integration jar sitewhere-cloud
SiteWhere InfluxData Integration jar sitewhere-influx
SiteWhere GNU Health Integration jar sitewhere-gnuhealth
SiteWhere Server API jar sitewhere-server-api
SiteWhere Magento Asset Module jar sitewhere-magento
SiteWhere Apache Spark Integration jar sitewhere-spark
SiteWhere AWS Integration jar sitewhere-aws
SiteWhere Spring Service Provider Interfaces jar sitewhere-spring-spi
SiteWhere REST Services jar sitewhere-rest
SiteWhere Web Components jar sitewhere-web
SiteWhere Java Model jar sitewhere-java-model
Event Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-event-management
Asset Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-asset-management
SiteWhere Documentation jar sitewhere-documentation
Device Protobuf API jar sitewhere-device-protobuf
SiteWhere pom sitewhere
SiteWhere Web Admin Application war sitewhere-web-admin
Batch Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-batch-management
Label Generation gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-label-generation
Schedule Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-schedule-management
Device Stream Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-stream-management
Tenant Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-tenant-management
User Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-user-management
Device State Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-device-state
SiteWhere Java Client jar sitewhere-java-client
Device Management gRPC jar sitewhere-grpc-device-management
SiteWhere Mule ESB Integration jar sitewhere-mule

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2019. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.