group: com.ovh.ws



fresh name packaging artifact id
Ovh Webservices jar ovh-webservices
Jsonizer Api jar jsonizer-api
Jsonizer Common jar jsonizer-common
Jsonizer Core jar jsonizer-core
Jsonizer Json Jackson jar jsonizer-json-jackson
Jsonizer Http Jersey jar jsonizer-http-jersey
Jsonizer Json Gson jar jsonizer-json-gson
Jsonizer pom jsonizer
Jsonizer Maven Plugin maven-plugin jsonizer-maven-plugin
Jsonizer Common Java jar jsonizer-common-java

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.