group: com.orientechnologies



fresh name packaging artifact id
OrientDB Core jar orientdb-core
OrientDB Client jar orientdb-client
OrientDB GraphDB jar orientdb-graphdb
OrientDB Server jar orientdb-server
OrientDB Test Commons jar orientdb-test-commons
OrientDB Enterprise jar orientdb-enterprise
Orient Commons jar orient-commons
OrientDB Tools jar orientdb-tools
OrientDB Object jar orientdb-object
OrientDB Lucene full text index jar orientdb-lucene
OrientDB Distributed Server jar orientdb-distributed
OrientDB JDBC Driver jar orientdb-jdbc
OrientDB ETL jar orientdb-etl
OrientDB Native OS Code jar orientdb-nativeos
OrientDB Studio zip orientdb-studio
OrientDB Community Distribution zip orientdb-community
Spring Data OrientDB Commons jar spring-data-orientdb-commons
OrientDB Distribution pom orientdb
Spring Data OrientDB Object jar spring-data-orientdb-object
Spring Boot OrientDB jar spring-boot-orientdb-autoconfigure
Spring Data OrientDB Graph jar spring-data-orientdb-graph
Spring Data OrientDB Document jar spring-data-orientdb-document
OrientDB Lucene spatial index jar orientdb-spatial
Apache TinkerPop :: OrientDB Gremlin jar orientdb-gremlin
OrientDB Tests jar orientdb-tests
OrientDB Gremlin Server Plugin jar orientdb-gremlin-server
Spring Boot OrientDB Benchmarks jar spring-data-orientdb-benchmarks
OrientDB Community Distribution with Spatial support zip orientdb-community-spatial
Orientdb-crashtests jar orientdb-crashtests
OrientDB Community Distribution TinkerPop 3 pom orientdb-community-tp3
OrientDB - Neo4j to OrientDB Importer jar orientdb-neo4j-importer
OrientDB pom orientdb-parent
OrientDB Community Distribution Tinker Pop 2 zip orientdb-community-tp2
Spring Data OrientDB pom spring-data-orientdb-parent
OrientDB Gremlin pom orientdb-gremlin-parent
OrientDB Community Distribution TinkerPop 3 pom orientdb-community-gremlin
OrientDB - Neo4j to OrientDB Importer Plugin jar orientdb-neo4j-importer-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.