group: com.octo.captcha



fresh name packaging artifact id
JCaptcha jar jcaptcha
jcaptcha-all jar jcaptcha-all
API jar jcaptcha-api
Extension Sound FreeTTS jar jcaptcha-extension-sound-freetts
Integration Simple Servlet jar jcaptcha-integration-simple-servlet
Common test jar jcaptcha-common-test
Extension EHCache Store jar jcaptcha-extension-ehcache-store
Integration Struts jar jcaptcha-integration-struts
Extension Buffered Engine jar jcaptcha-extension-buffered-engine
Testing pom jcaptcha-testing
JCaptcha 1.0 compatibility with JDK3 jar jcaptcha-1.0-JDK3-compatibility
Extension JBossCache Store jar jcaptcha-extension-jbosscache-store
JCaptcha Home pom jcaptcha-home
Integration Acegi jar jcaptcha-integration-acegi
Integration Filter jar jcaptcha-integration-filter
Integration Roller jar jcaptcha-integration-roller
Samples pom jcaptcha-samples
Site Skin jar jcaptcha-site-skin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.