group: com.microsoft.azure



fresh name packaging artifact id
Microsoft Azure Storage Client SDK jar azure-storage
Azure Data Lake Store - Java client SDK jar azure-data-lake-store-sdk
Microsoft Azure SDK for Resource Management jar azure-mgmt-resources
Azure Java Client Runtime for AutoRest jar azure-client-runtime
Azure Java Client Authentication Library for AutoRest jar azure-client-authentication
azure-servicebus jar azure-servicebus
Microsoft Azure SDK jar azure
Microsoft Azure SDK for Storage Management jar azure-mgmt-storage
Microsoft Azure SDK Core jar azure-core
adal4j jar adal4j
azure-eventhubs jar azure-eventhubs
Microsoft Application Insights Java SDK Core jar applicationinsights-core
Microsoft Azure SDK for Network Management jar azure-mgmt-network
Microsoft Azure SDK for Management jar azure-svc-mgmt
Microsoft Azure SDK for Compute Management jar azure-mgmt-compute
Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault jar azure-keyvault
com.microsoft.azure:azure-documentdb jar azure-documentdb
Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault Core jar azure-keyvault-core
Microsoft Azure SDK for Storage Management jar azure-svc-mgmt-storage
Microsoft Azure SDK annotations jar azure-annotations
Microsoft Azure SDK for Graph RBAC Management jar azure-mgmt-graph-rbac
Azure Spring Boot Starter jar azure-spring-boot-starter
azure-eventhubs-eph jar azure-eventhubs-eph
Microsoft Application Insights Java SDK Web Module jar applicationinsights-web
Microsoft Azure SDK annotations jar api-annotations
Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault Management jar azure-mgmt-keyvault
Microsoft Azure SDK for Management jar azure-management
Microsoft Azure SDK for DNS Management jar azure-mgmt-dns
Microsoft Azure SDK for Compute Management SvcMgmt jar azure-svc-mgmt-compute
Azure Java Client Runtime for ARM jar azure-arm-client-runtime
Microsoft Azure SDK for Media Services jar azure-media
Microsoft Azure SDK for Compute Management jar azure-management-compute
Spring Data for Azure Cosmos DB DocumentDB API jar spring-data-documentdb
Microsoft Azure Functions Java Core Types jar azure-functions-java-core
Microsoft Azure SDK for App Service Management jar azure-mgmt-appservice
Microsoft Azure SDK for Batch Account Management jar azure-mgmt-batch
Azure Maven Plugin Library jar azure-maven-plugin-lib
Microsoft Azure SDK for Traffic Manager Management jar azure-mgmt-trafficmanager
Microsoft Azure SDK for CDN Management jar azure-mgmt-cdn
Microsoft Azure SDK for Sql Management jar azure-mgmt-sql
Microsoft Azure SDK for Redis Cache Management jar azure-mgmt-redis
Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault Extensions jar azure-keyvault-extensions
Microsoft Azure SDK for Managed Service Identity (MSI) Management jar azure-mgmt-msi
Microsoft Azure SDK for Service Bus Management jar azure-mgmt-servicebus
Microsoft Azure SDK for Container Registry Management jar azure-mgmt-containerregistry
Microsoft Azure SDK for EventHub Management jar azure-mgmt-eventhub
azure-documentdb-rx jar azure-documentdb-rx
Microsoft Azure SDK for Search Management jar azure-mgmt-search
Microsoft Application Insights Log4j 2 Appender jar applicationinsights-logging-log4j2
Microsoft Azure SDK for CosmosDB Management jar azure-mgmt-cosmosdb
Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault WebKey jar azure-keyvault-webkey
Microsoft Azure SDK for Container Instance Management jar azure-mgmt-containerinstance
Microsoft Azure SDK for Storage Management jar azure-management-storage
Microsoft Azure SDK for Locks Management jar azure-mgmt-locks
Microsoft Azure SDK for Container Service Management jar azure-mgmt-containerservice
Azure Spring Boot AutoConfigure jar azure-spring-boot
Microsoft Azure SDK Utility jar azure-mgmt-utility
Microsoft Azure SDK for Service Runtime jar azure-serviceruntime
Azure Spring Common jar azure-spring-common
Microsoft Azure SDK for BatchAI Management jar azure-mgmt-batchai
Microsoft Application Insights Logback Appender jar applicationinsights-logging-logback
Azure Document DB Spring Data jar spring-data-azure-documentdb
Microsoft Azure SDK for Monitor Management jar azure-mgmt-monitor
com.microsoft.azure:documentdb-bulkexecutor jar documentdb-bulkexecutor
Azure Document DB Spring Boot Autoconfigure jar azure-documentdb-spring-boot-autoconfigure
Azure Key Vault Secrets Spring Boot Starter jar azure-keyvault-secrets-spring-boot-starter
Microsoft Azure SDK for Data Lake Store Management jar azure-mgmt-datalake-store
Microsoft Azure SDK for Website Management jar azure-management-websites
Spring Cloud Azure Autoconfigure jar spring-cloud-azure-autoconfigure
Azure Storage Spring Boot Autoconfigure jar azure-storage-spring-boot-autoconfigure
Microsoft Azure SDK for SQL Management jar azure-management-sql
Microsoft Azure SDK for Network Management. jar azure-management-network
Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault Cryptography jar azure-keyvault-cryptography
Spring Data for Azure Cosmos DB SQL API jar spring-data-cosmosdb
Spring Integration Azure jar spring-integration-azure
Spring Social Microsoft Graph jar spring-social-microsoft-graph
Azure Spring Boot AutoConfigure jar azure-support
Microsoft Graph Spring Boot Autoconfigure jar microsoft-graph-spring-boot-autoconfigure
Async SDK for SQL API of Azure Cosmos DB Service jar azure-cosmosdb
Spring Cloud Azure Context jar spring-cloud-azure-context
Microsoft Azure SDK for DocumentDB Management jar azure-mgmt-documentdb
Microsoft Azure Batch SDK Root jar azure-batch
Microsoft Azure SDK for SQL Management jar azure-svc-mgmt-sql
Spring-cloud-azure-storage jar spring-cloud-azure-storage
Microsoft Azure SDK for Website Management jar azure-svc-mgmt-websites
Microsoft Azure SDK for Media Services Management jar azure-svc-mgmt-media
Azure Maven plugin library jar maven-plugin-lib
Microsoft Azure SDK for Media Services Management jar azure-management-media
Azure Media Services Spring Boot Autoconfigure jar azure-mediaservices-spring-boot-autoconfigure
Microsoft Azure SDK for Network Management SvcMgmt. jar azure-svc-mgmt-network
Microsoft Application Insights Log4j 1.2 Appender jar applicationinsights-logging-log4j1_2
Azure Service Bus Spring Boot Autoconfigure jar azure-servicebus-spring-boot-autoconfigure
com.microsoft.azure:documentdb-bulkimport jar documentdb-bulkimport
Azure-DocumentDB-Hadoop jar azure-documentdb-hadoop
Microsoft Azure SDK for Scheduler Management jar azure-management-scheduler
Azure Key Vault Secrets Spring Boot jar azure-keyvault-secrets-spring-boot
Azure Document DB Spring Boot Starter jar azure-documentdb-spring-boot-starter
Microsoft Azure SDK tracing logger utility jar azure-tracing-util
Microsoft Azure SDK for Website Management jar azure-mgmt-website
Spring Data for Azure Cosmos DB DocumentDB API jar spring-data-azure-cosmosdb-documentdb
Microsoft Azure SDK for ServiceFabric Management jar azure-mgmt-servicefabric
Microsoft Azure SDK for Traffic Manager Management jar azure-mgmt-traffic-manager
Microsoft Azure SDK Core Samples jar azure-mgmt-samples
Spring Cloud Azure dependencies BOM pom spring-cloud-azure-dependencies
Microsoft Azure SDK for Logic Management jar azure-mgmt-logic
Azure Web Apps Maven Plugin maven-plugin webapp-maven-plugin
Microsoft Azure SDK for DevTestLab Management jar azure-mgmt-devtestlab
azure-eventhubs-reactive jar azure-eventhubs-reactive_2.12
Microsoft Azure SDK for Scheduler Management jar azure-mgmt-scheduler
Microsoft Azure SDK for StreamAnalytics Management jar azure-mgmt-streamanalytics
Azure EventHubs + Databricks jar azure-eventhubs-databricks_2.11
Spring-cloud-azure-starter-cache jar spring-cloud-azure-starter-cache
Microsoft Azure AutoRest Authentication Library for Java aar azure-android-client-authentication
Azure Cosmos DB SQL API pom azure-cosmosdb-parent
Maven Plugins for Azure pom azure-maven-plugins-pom
Maven Artifacts Bundler maven-plugin bundler-maven-plugin
Azure AD Spring Security Integration Spring Boot Starter jar azure-ad-integration-spring-boot-starter
Microsoft Azure SDK for NotificationHubs Management jar azure-mgmt-notificationhubs
Azure Storage Blob jar azure-storage-blob
Microsoft Azure SDK for Consumption Management jar azure-mgmt-consumption
Spring-cloud-azure-starter-servicebus jar spring-cloud-azure-starter-servicebus
Spring Cloud Azure pom spring-cloud-azure
Spring-cloud-azure-starter-eventhub jar spring-cloud-azure-starter-eventhub
Microsoft Azure SDK for Data Lake Analytics Management jar azure-mgmt-datalake-analytics
Microsoft Azure SDK pom azure-bom
Iot Hub Java Service SDK jar iot-service-client
Microsoft Azure SDK for PowerBI Management jar azure-mgmt-powerbi
com.microsoft.azure:azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.3.0_2.11 jar azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.3.0_2.11
com.microsoft.azure:azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.1.0_2.10 jar azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.1.0_2.10
com.microsoft.azure:spark-streaming-eventhubs_connector_2.10 jar spark-streaming-eventhubs_connector_2.10
Azure Spring Boot BOM pom azure-spring-boot-bom
IoT Hub Java Device Client jar iot-device-client
com.microsoft.azure:spark-streaming-eventhubs_2.10 jar spark-streaming-eventhubs_2.10
Microsoft Azure SDK for eventgrid jar azure-eventgrid
Maven Archetype for Azure Functions jar azure-functions-archetype
spark-streaming-eventhubs_2.11 jar spark-streaming-eventhubs_2.11
Microsoft Azure SDK for Insights Management jar azure-mgmt-insights
Microsoft Azure SDK for Website Resource Management jar azure-mgmt-websites
Spring-cloud-azure-starters pom spring-cloud-azure-starters
Microsoft Azure Key Vault SDK Parent pom azure-keyvault-parent
Spark-streaming-eventhubs_examples_2.11 jar spark-streaming-eventhubs_examples_2.11
Spring Cloud Azure Stream Event Hub Binder jar spring-cloud-azure-eventhub-stream-binder
Azure Elastic Database Tools jar azure-elasticdb-tools
qpid-proton-j-extensions jar qpid-proton-j-extensions
Azure Spring Boot Starter Parent pom azure-spring-boot-starter-parent
Azure Storage Spring Boot Starter jar azure-storage-spring-boot-starter
Azure Service Bus Spring Boot Starter jar azure-servicebus-spring-boot-starter
Maven Plugin for Azure Web Apps maven-plugin azure-webapp-maven-plugin
Maven Plugin for Azure Functions maven-plugin azure-functions-maven-plugin
Azure Cloud Foundry Service jar azure-cloud-foundry-service
Azure Elastic Database Tools jar elastic-db-tools
Microsoft Azure SDK for CustomerInsights Management jar azure-mgmt-customerinsights
com.microsoft.azure:azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.2.0_2.10 jar azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.2.0_2.10
com.microsoft.azure:azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.0.2_2.11 jar azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.0.2_2.11
Microsoft Azure SDK for Data Lake Store Data Uploading jar azure-mgmt-datalake-store-uploader
Microsoft Azure SDK for RecoveryServices Management jar azure-mgmt-recoveryservices
Build tools for AutoRest client runtime for Java jar autorest-build-tools
Azure Event Hubs + Apache Spark jar azure-eventhubs-spark_2.11
Java Client Runtime for AutoRest jar client-runtime
com.microsoft.azure:spark-streaming-eventhubs_connector_2.11 jar spark-streaming-eventhubs_connector_2.11
com.microsoft.azure:azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.0.2_2.10 jar azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.0.2_2.10
AutoRest Client Runtimes for Java pom autorest-clientruntime-for-java
Azure Spring Boot Parent pom azure-spring-boot-parent
Microsoft Azure SDK for ApiManagement Management jar azure-mgmt-apimanagement
Microsoft Azure SDK for MachineLearning Management jar azure-mgmt-machinelearning
com.microsoft.azure:azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.1.0_2.11 jar azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.1.0_2.11
Microsoft Azure SDK for Relay Management jar azure-mgmt-relay
Microsoft Graph Spring Social Starter jar microsoft-graph-spring-social-starter
Microsoft Azure SDK ARM Parent pom azure-arm-parent
Serializers jar iot-deps-serializer
Microsoft Application Insights Java SDK Spring Boot starter jar applicationinsights-spring-boot-starter
Azure AD Spring Security Integration Spring Boot Autoconfigure jar azure-ad-integration-spring-boot-autoconfigure
Microsoft Azure SDK Parent pom azure-parent
Spring Data Gremlin Boot Starter jar spring-data-gremlin-boot-starter
Azure Spring Boot Starter BOM pom azure-spring-boot-starter-bom
azure-event-hubs-reactive jar azure-event-hubs-reactive_2.12
ApplicationInsights-Android aar applicationinsights-android
Spring-cloud-azure-starter-sql-sqlserver jar spring-cloud-azure-starter-sql-sqlserver
Microsoft Azure SDK for Scheduler Management jar azure-svc-mgmt-scheduler
Microsoft Azure SDK for CognitiveServices Management jar azure-mgmt-cognitiveservices
Azure Spring Boot Dependencies pom azure-spring-boot-dependencies
Microsoft Azure SDK for Billing Management jar azure-mgmt-billing
Azure Media Services Spring Boot Starter jar azure-mediaservices-spring-boot-starter
Spring-cloud-azure-starter-storage jar spring-cloud-azure-starter-storage
Azure AD Spring Security Integration Spring Boot Starter jar azure-active-directory-spring-boot-starter
com.microsoft.azure:azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.2.0_2.11 jar azure-cosmosdb-spark_2.2.0_2.11
Microsoft Azure SDK for Devices Management jar azure-mgmt-devices

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.