group: com.liferay.portal



fresh name packaging artifact id
Liferay Portal Kernel jar com.liferay.portal.kernel
Liferay Portal Impl jar com.liferay.portal.impl
Liferay Util Taglib jar com.liferay.util.taglib
Liferay Util Java jar com.liferay.util.java
Liferay Portal Service jar portal-service
Liferay Util Java jar util-java
Liferay Util Taglib jar util-taglib
Liferay Util Bridges jar util-bridges
Liferay Portal Impl jar portal-impl
Liferay Util Bridges jar com.liferay.util.bridges
Liferay Portal Kernel jar portal-kernel
Liferay Portal Test jar com.liferay.portal.test
Liferay Portal Client jar portal-client
Liferay Portal Test Integration jar com.liferay.portal.test.integration
Liferay Util SLF4J jar util-slf4j
Liferay Portal Web war portal-web
Liferay Portal PACL jar portal-pacl
Liferay Util SLF4J jar com.liferay.util.slf4j
Maven Default Project zip com.liferay.portal.plugins.sdk
Liferay Tomcat Support jar com.liferay.support.tomcat
Liferay Portal Web war com.liferay.portal.web
Liferay Portal Parent pom portal-parent
Portal-test jar portal-test
Liferay Tomcat Support jar support-tomcat

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.