group: com.jolira

fresh name packaging artifact id
Hickory jar hickory
Jolira Testing Tools jar testing-tools
Jolira Guice jar guice
Guicier Wicket jar wicket-guicier
Jolira Plugins jar plugins
One-Jar Maven Plugin maven-plugin onejar-maven-plugin
Jolira Multibindings jar multibindings
JAXRO Core jar jaxro-core
wicket-stateless jar wicket-stateless
asm jar asm
Jolria Tomcat Access Filter jar jofilter
jolirium jar jolirium
Jolria Logging Utils jar jologging
Managed Singletons for Guice jar managed
JavaScript for Java jar rhino
Server Tracker for Java jar server-tracker-4j
Stateless Wicket Demo war stateless-demo
jolira SuperPOM pom superpom
Wicket Guicier Parent pom wicket-guicier-parent
Wicket Guicy Wizard jar wicket-guicy-wizard
Wicket Guicy Wizard Parent pom wicket-guicy-wizard-parent
Wicket Stateless Parent pom wicket-stateless-parent
expiring-cache jar expiring-cache
Google App Engine Plugin jar gae-plugin
Jolira Guice Parent pom guice-parent
Guicier Wicket Demo war guicier-demo
jagent jar jagent
java-gossip jar java-gossip
JAX Read-Only pom jaxro
JAXRO APT jar jaxro-apt
JAXRO Source pom jaxro-src

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2018. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.