group: com.jdroidframework



fresh name packaging artifact id
jdroid-android jar jdroid-android
Jdroid Java jar jdroid-java
jdroid-gradle-commons-plugin jar jdroid-gradle-commons-plugin
jdroid-java-core jar jdroid-java-core
jdroid-gradle-java-plugin jar jdroid-gradle-java-plugin
jdroid-android-google-plus jar jdroid-android-google-plus
jdroid-android-firebase-remoteconfig jar jdroid-android-firebase-remoteconfig
jdroid-java-http-core jar jdroid-java-http-core
jdroid-java-github jar jdroid-java-github
Jdroid Google Play Publisher Library jar jdroid-java-googleplay-publisher
jdroid-java-http-okhttp jar jdroid-java-http-okhttp
jdroid Google Play Services apklib google-play-services
Jdroid Java Http Apache jar jdroid-java-http-apache
Jdroid Component Builder Plugin jar jdroid-component-builder
Gradle Plugin for Java & Android projects jar jdroid-gradle-plugin
jdroid-java-github-connector jar jdroid-java-github-connector
jdroid Support v7 Appcompat apklib support-v7-appcompat
jdroid-gradle-android-plugin jar jdroid-gradle-android-plugin
Jdroid Google Play Publisher Plugin jar jdroid-gradle-googleplay-publisher-plugin
jdroid-gradle-java-webapp-plugin jar jdroid-gradle-java-webapp-plugin
jdroid-gradle-project-plugin jar jdroid-gradle-project-plugin
jdroid-gradle-root-plugin jar jdroid-gradle-root-plugin
Jdroid Gradle Timer Plugin jar jdroid-gradle-timer-plugin
Jdroid Java Firebase jar jdroid-java-firebase
jdroid-java-firebase-database jar jdroid-java-firebase-database
Jdroid Java Connector for Google Drive API jar jdroid-java-google-drive
Jdroid Java Web jar jdroid-javaweb
Jdroid Java Web App jar jdroid-java-webapp
Jdroid Java Web App jar jdroid-java-webapp-core
jdroid pom jdroid-parent
Jdroid Java Http Url Connection jar jdroid-java-http-urlconnection
jdroid-android-about jar jdroid-android-about
Jdroid Android - Crashlytics jar jdroid-android-crashlytics
jdroid-android-facebook jar jdroid-android-facebook
jdroid-android-firebase-admob jar jdroid-android-firebase-admob
jdroid-android-firebase-crash jar jdroid-android-firebase-crash
jdroid-android-firebase-database jar jdroid-android-firebase-database
jdroid-android-firebase-fcm jar jdroid-android-firebase-fcm
jdroid-android-firebase-instanceid jar jdroid-android-firebase-instanceid
Jdroid Android - Google AdMob aar jdroid-android-google-admob
Jdroid Android - Google GCM aar jdroid-android-google-gcm
jdroid-android-google-inappbilling jar jdroid-android-google-inappbilling
jdroid-android-google-maps jar jdroid-android-google-maps
jdroid-android-google-signin jar jdroid-android-google-signin
jdroid-android-twitter jar jdroid-android-twitter
jdroid-android-uil jar jdroid-android-uil
Jdroid Google Play Publisher Plugin jar jdroid-googleplay-publisher-plugin

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.