group: com.gwtplatform



fresh name packaging artifact id
GWTP MVP client jar gwtp-mvp-client
GWTP Build Tools jar gwtp-build-tools
GWTP Annotation Processors jar gwtp-processors
GWTP RPC-Dispatch Shared jar gwtp-dispatch-rpc-shared
GWTP Dispatch Shared jar gwtp-dispatch-shared
GWTP all (compound jar) jar gwtp-all
GWTP Clients common jar gwtp-clients-common
GWTP Dispatch client jar gwtp-dispatch-client
GWTP REST-Dispatch jar gwtp-dispatch-rest
GWTP RPC-Dispatch Client jar gwtp-dispatch-rpc-client
GWTP Dispatch Server Base jar gwtp-dispatch-server
GWTP Tester jar gwtp-tester
GWTP RPC-Dispatch Server, Guice implementation jar gwtp-dispatch-rpc-server-guice
GWTP RPC-Dispatch Server Common jar gwtp-dispatch-rpc-server
Gwtp-dispatch-common-shared jar gwtp-dispatch-common-shared
GWTP Dispatch, Common Client Files jar gwtp-dispatch-common-client
GWTP Dispatch Server, Guice implementation jar gwtp-dispatch-server-guice
GWTP Crawler jar gwtp-crawler
Testing class for gwtp-dispatch projects jar gwtp-dispatch-test
Testing class for gwtp-dispatch-rpc projects jar gwtp-dispatch-rpc-test
GWTP REST-Dispatch Shared jar gwtp-dispatch-rest-shared
GWTP MVP shared jar gwtp-mvp-shared
GWTP Dispatch Server, Spring implementation jar gwtp-dispatch-server-spring
GWTP Crawler Service jar gwtp-crawler-service
GWTP RPC-Dispatch Server, Spring implementation jar gwtp-dispatch-rpc-server-spring
Extensions pom extensions
GWTP Core pom gwtp-core
gwtp-carstore war gwtp-carstore
GWT-Platform pom gwtp

© Jiri Pinkas 2015 - 2017. All rights reserved. Admin login To submit bugs / feature requests please use this github page
related: JavaVids | Top Java Blogs | Java školení | 4npm - npm search | monitored using: sitemonitoring
Apache and Apache Maven are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation. The Central Repository is a service mark of Sonatype, Inc.